Saturday, September 18, 2021
HomeTechnologyiPhone 13 Launch: How to Watch Apple Event Live Stream?

iPhone 13 Launch: How to Watch Apple Event Live Stream?




The day is finally here when Apple is going to announce its much-awaited new iPhone lineup along with Apple Watch 7 Series and many more products in its online event named, “California Streaming”. The online media event will be streamed globally for the general public and press on September 14th. So, are you looking for ways to watch Apple event live streams in your country? Yes, then you have landed on the best article.

Here, in this post, we are going to share multiple ways through which you can watch Apple events live stream in your country. Further, we have also mentioned the starting time of the event according to various time zones, so that you can enjoy the event from the word go.

How To Apple Event Live Stream?

As mentioned, there are multiple ways to stream Apple live event in your country. You can go with any of the methods mentioned below. All the methods work absolutely fine for every country. So, let’s check them out.

Apple Event Website

To watch the launch party of various Apple products in your country, the first place that you can visit is the Apple event website. Through this website, you can enjoy the complete launch event on your device that includes iPhone, iPad, PC, Android, and Mac. Further, you can choose any browser like Chrome, Opera, Firefox, Microsoft Edge to watch the event.

All you have to do is, just visit – Apple event websites from your preferred browser on time according to timezone.

Watch iPhone 13 Launch Stream on YouTube

The best part about the launch party is that it will be streamed live on YouTube globally. And it is one of the easiest ways through which you can witness the launch of the iPhone 13, AirPods 3, and many other Apple products at your place.

All you have to do is, just visit – Apple YouTube channel, and set the reminder for the event. So, whenever the events will start you will get a notification on your device.

Apple TV App

Apple TV App is another method through which you can watch the live stream at your place. On the Apple TV app, you will find a dedicated section for the event. All you have to do is, just visit the section you start enjoying the live stream. Apple TV App is supported on Apple TV, iPhone, iPad, and Mac.

When Will The Apple Event Stream Start?

Just like other Apple Events, the California Streaming will start from 10 a.m. Pacific time. However, if you live in some other time zone, here’s a dedicated list to watch the launch party at your place according to your time zone.

                     DATE                               TIME
14th September, Tuesday 10:00 AM PDT
14th September, Tuesday 1:00 PM EDT
14th September, Tuesday 7:00 PM CEST
14th September, Tuesday 6:00 PM BST
14th September, Tuesday 10:30 PM IST

So, that’s everything about the live stream of the California Streaming event of Apple.

Aman Kumar
Hy, I am Aman, a tech-enthusiast who loves to work around the latest technology. When I am not playing video games, I will be seen writing articles mainly on tech, entertainment, and the latest news.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular