Thursday, January 20, 2022
HomeLatestZac Brown Band 2022 Tour: Dates, Tickets and More Details

Zac Brown Band 2022 Tour: Dates, Tickets and More Details

Just after completing a sprawling tour recently last year in November, the three-time Grammy winners Zac Brown Band has revealed details of its massive 2022 North American tour.

Special guest “The Robert Randolph Band” will be joining the band on all tour dates.

Zac Brown Band’s “Out In The Middle” 2022 tour will raise its curtains on 22nd April in South Carolina and conclude on 19th November in Arizona.

Brown said, “Performing in front of millions of fans around the world is one of the most electrifying and humbling feelings. We’re so excited to go back out on the road and keep the unbelievable momentum going from The Comeback Tour.”

How to buy tickets for the Zac Brown Band 2022 Tour?

Exclusively for Citibank cardmembers, a presale will start from Tuesday, 18th January followed by a presale on Wednesday, 19th January for Spotify and LiveNation.

Taking to its official Twitter handle, Zac Brown Band wrote, “OUT IN THE MIDDLE TOUR 2022. Zamily pre-sale starts Tuesday, tickets on sale next Friday.”

Tickets for the upcoming tour will be available via Ticketmaster and ZacBrownBand.com from Friday, 21st January 2021 onwards at 10:00 AM EST to the general public.

If you want to book tickets immediately then you can book your seat at Mega Seats, StubHub, and Vivid Seats.

Zac Brown Band 2022 Tour Schedule

Here is the complete calendar with all dates and venues.

      Day and Date           City                     Venue
Friday, April 22  Greenville, SC  Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Saturday, April 23  Charleston, SC  Credit One Stadium
Friday, May 20  Oklahoma City,   OK  Paycom Center
Saturday, 21 May  Frisco, TX  Soccer Hall of Fame Weekend
Sunday, May 22  San Antonio, TX  Real Life Amphitheater
Thursday, June 2  Saratoga Springs, NY  Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Friday, June 3  Toronto, ON  Budweiser Stage
Friday, June 17  Atlanta, GA  Truist Park
Friday, July 8  Akron, OH  Dowed Field
Saturday, July 9  Chicago, IL  Wrigley Field
Friday, July 15  Boston, MA  Fenway Park
Thursday, July 28  Indianapolis, IN  Ruoff Music Center
Friday, July 29  Detroit, MI  Pine Knob Music Theatre
Saturday, July 30  Mt. Pleasant, MI  Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Friday, August 12  St. Louis, MO  Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 13  Cincinnati, OH  Riverbend Music Center
Sunday, August 14  Hershey, PA  Hersheypark Stadium
Thursday, August 18  New York, NY  Citi Field
Friday, August 19  Endicott, NY  En-Joie Golf Course
Thursday, 25 August  Put-in-Bay, OH Bash on the Bay
Friday, August 26  Camden, NJ  BB&T Pavilion
Saturday, August 27  Bristow, VA  Jiffy Lube Live
Friday, September 23  Virginia Beach,   VA  Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Saturday, September 24  Charlotte, NC  PNC Music Pavilion
Sunday, September 25  Birmingham, AL  Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Friday, October 7  Jacksonville, FL  Daily’s Place
Saturday, October 8  Tampa, FL  MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sunday, October 9  West Palm   Beach, FL  iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Thursday, October 20  Seattle, WA  Climate Pledge Arena
Friday, October 21  Vancouver, BC  Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Saturday, October 22  Portland, OR  Moda Center
Friday, November 4  Los Angeles, CA  Hollywood Bowl
Sunday, November 6  Oakland, CA  Oakland Arena
Saturday, November 19  Phoenix, AZ  Chase Field

 

Stay connected for the latest updates on the upcoming Zac Brown Band 2022 tour!

Archana Kabra
Archana Kabra is a Freelance Writer and has been extensively writing stuff related to Entertainment, Lifestyle, and Technology. She is also an ardent music lover. Twitter handle: @archana153sarda
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular