HomeEntertainmentLizzo's Setlist for 2022 'Special Tour' Revealed

Lizzo’s Setlist for 2022 ‘Special Tour’ Revealed

Lizzo has launched her North American tour! The About Damn Time singer just kicked off her Special Tour and let us share with you, the setlist for her tour has also been disclosed.

We know all of you are pretty thrilled to know the songs that Lizzo is going to play on her tour. So what are you waiting for? Continue reading further to know more details about Lizzo’s setlist for the 2022 Special Tour. 

Lizzo has kicked off her 2022 ‘Special Tour’

Yes, you read that right. The If You Love Me singer has launched her 2022 Special Tour. During the first night of the tour, she sang all of her big hits including Truth Hurts, About Damn Time, Good As Hell, I Love You Bitch, and many more.

Melissa Jefferson popularly known as Lizzo, started her 2022 Special Tour on Friday, September 23, 2022, at the FLA Live Arena in Sunrise, Florida. Throughout her tour, Lizzo will be joined by Latto and Saucy Santana.

When we talk about Lizzo’s 2022 Special Tour, she will be on tour through mid-November. Her tour will conclude with a final show at the Kia Forum in Inglewood, California, on November 19, 2022.

For those of you who are unaware, let us tell you, the 2022 Special Tour is the ongoing North American concert tour by American singer and rapper Lizzo. Through her tour, she is promoting her fourth studio album Special. 

The fans are pumped about Lizzo’s 2022 ‘Special Tour’

Recently, the fans have expressed their thoughts on Lizzo’s Special Tour on various social media platforms like Instagram and Twitter. They seem pretty excited to see their favorite singer perform in their city.

One fan wrote, “we love you 💗 hands down the best concert I’ve ever been you. I think you changed my lif. never let your sparkle fade!!” Another fan further added, “Love Lizzo and all she represents! Women empowerment, body positivity and self love!”

Followed by a fan who penned, “Tampa loves YOU. 🌸✨🤯 Insane show!” A fan went on to say,  “We love you!!!! Show was phenomenal!!!!!!!!!!” Another chimed in and wrote, “We love you in Denver! Can’t wait to see you!! ❤️🔥👑.”

A fan commented, “Amazing show! Best night everrrrr with my grrrrllss.” Another one added, “We love you too! Cried multiple times last night but feeling refreshed and renewed and ready to take on the world!”

Scroll down to see Lizzo’s setlist for her 2022 ‘Special Tour’

1. The Sign
2. 2 Be Loved (Am I Ready)
3. Soulmate
4. Grrrls
5. Boys
6. Tempo
7. Rumors
8. Scuse Me
9. Naked
10. Jerome
11. Break Up Twice
12. Doo Wop (That Thing) – Lauryn Hill cover
13. Special
14. I’m Every Woman – Chaka Khan Cover
15. Like a Girl
16. Birthday Girl/Happy Birthday
17. Everybody’s Gay
18. Water Me
19. Cuz I Love You
20. If You Love Me
21. Coldplay
22. Truth Hurts
23. I Love You Bitch
24. Good as Hell

25. Juice
26. About Damn Time

Are you excited about Lizzo’s 2022 Special Tour? Kindly let us know your thoughts about her tour in the comments section below. Don’t forget to stay tuned with us for the latest updates from the world of showbiz.
Meenal Mehta
Hi, I am Meenal. I'm a travel enthusiast, a movie buff and a cricket fan all wrapped in one. I love to capture moments through my words. Writing is my happy space, it has been a great way of putting all my thoughts out and feel liberated.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular