Saturday, September 18, 2021
HomeEntertainmentMoney Heist Season 5 Release Time on Netflix

Money Heist Season 5 Release Time on Netflix




The wait is finally over and the Professor is ready to take care of the final heist. Time for a final countdown.

In just a matter of few hours, Volume 1 of La Casa De Papel will be available for fans. So, tell me, if you are planning to stay up late or wake up early? Either way, you are covered.

Also, just in case you want to get used to the vibe, here is lay down for Money Heist Season 5.

And guess what, we have the timing structure laid down for you. Regardless of where you are, you can just narrow down your timeline, and then it’s just gonna be tick-tocking.

If you are as ready as me, then let’s go.

Till then, here is the trailer, once again, for you to watch.

Money Heist Season 5 Release Time

Netflix is based out in LA and therefore, most of the originals hit the clock when it’s midnight. Relatively, that’s how it works.

Therefore, to break it out for you, coming up is the standard timing plan. Money Heist Season 5 Volume 1 drops on Netflix, September 3rd

  • Indian Standard Time – Tune in to Netflix at 12:30 PM and don’t miss!
  • Mountain Standard Time – Tune in to Netflix at 01:00 AM
  • Pacific Standard Time – Tune in to Netflix at 12:00 AM
  • Central European Summer Time – Tune in to Netflix at 9:00 AM
  • Brasilia Standard Time – Tune in to Netflix at 4:00 AM
  • Central Standard Time – Tune in to Netflix at 2:00 AM
  • New Zealand Standard Time – Tune in to Netflix at 19:00 PM

That covers most of it. I bet you are well aware of the dates.

I am hoping you don’t have a busy day tomorrow because you certainly don’t wanna let go of all that fun.

The show is releasing in English, Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu, therefore, you get the flexibility to choose your language. Every episode will grab you for 45-55 minutes and thus, with 5 episodes, you are sorted for Friday eve.

Where to Watch?

Make sure that your Netflix subscription doesn’t expire tomorrow. In that case, renew it right away.

Netflix, the official platform where you can literally binge-watch Money Heist Season 5.

Bella Ciao Folks. See you tomorrow on the other side.

Arpita Roy
Arpita Roy is an Engineer, Bibliophile, and Writer by heart with 5+ Years of experience in the content writing industry. Over her tenure, she has written 2000+ blogs, even more. She also claims to be a lifelong learner and uses her curiosity to blend and express in her writing. You can get her on Twitter @royarpita09.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular