Sunday, December 5, 2021
HomeTechnologyForza Horizon 5 Release Date, Early Access Time, Size and Cost

Forza Horizon 5 Release Date, Early Access Time, Size and Cost

Forza Horizon 5 is the next chapter in the widely popular racing video game series developed by Playground Games. Find out the Forza Horizon release date, early access, launch time, file size, cost, and everything else here.

Forza Horizon 5 is an upcoming open-world racing game that is the 5th title in the series, and the 12th chapter of the Forza saga. Ever since it was announced, it has caught up a lot of hype due to appealing showings. It is also set to have the largest map in the entire Forza Horizon series.

Now the wait is finally over, and FH5 is just at the horizon. It is also coming as part of the Xbox Game Pass for the Month of November. And, the Forza Horizon 5 preload is already available.

This highly-anticipated will have a lot of things that the community is eagerly excited about. Fans can now pre-order Forza Horizon 5, and it will be worth it if you wish to be first trying this exciting game.

Forza Horizon 5 Release Date & Early Access

The official release date of Forza Horizon 5 is 9th November 2021 but you can try it earlier by acquiring early access. Forza Horizon 5 will be available for early access players on 5th November 2021 at midnight.

This will be four days earlier than the original release date. You can get early access to FH5 by pre-ordering the “Premium Edition” or by pre-ordering the “Premium Add-ons Bundle” for the game.

Players having the Xbox Game Pass can also gain early access by buying the same bundle.

FH5 Launch Time for Different Regions

A lot of games launch at a similar time throughout the globe. However, the case with FH5 will be different. It’ll be released in different regions at different points in time.

FH5 Early Access Launch Time:
Region / country Time zones UTC
Australia ○ Midnight AET, Nov. 5
○ 11:30 p.m. ACT, Nov. 4
○ 1:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
Brazil ○ Midnight BRT, Nov. 5
○ 11:00 p.m. AMT, Nov. 5
○ 3:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 5
China ○ Midnight CST, Nov. 5 ○ 4:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
France ○ Midnight CEST, Nov. 5 ○ 10:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
Germany ○ Midnight CEST, Nov. 5 ○ 10:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
Japan ○ Midnight JST, Nov. 5 ○ 3:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
Mexico ○ Midnight CT, Nov. 5
○ 11:00 p.m. MT, Nov. 4
○ 10:00 p.m. PT, Nov. 4
○ 5:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 5
Russia ○ Midnight ANAT, Nov. 5
○ 11:00 p.m. SRET, Nov. 4
○ 10:00 p.m. VLAT, Nov. 4
○ 9:00 p.m. YAKT, Nov. 4
○ 7:00 p.m. KRAT, Nov. 4
○ 5:00 p.m. YEKT, Nov. 4
○ 3:00 p.m. MSK, Nov. 4
○ Noon UTC, Nov. 4
South Korea ○ Midnight KST, Nov. 5 3:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
United Kingdom ○ Midnight BST, Nov. 5 11:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 4
United States ○ Midnight ET, Nov. 5
○ 11:00 p.m. CT, Nov. 4
○ 10:00 p.m. MT, Nov. 4
○ 9:00 p.m. PT, Nov. 4
○ 4:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 5

 

FH5 Full Release Date & Time:
Region / country Time zones UTC
Australia ○ Midnight AET, Nov. 9
○ 11:30 p.m. ACT, Nov. 8
○ 1:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
Brazil ○ Midnight BRT, Nov. 9
○ 11:00 p.m. AMT, Nov. 8
○ 3:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 9
China ○ Midnight CST, Nov. 9 ○ 4:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
France ○ Midnight CEST, Nov. 9 ○ 10:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
Germany ○ Midnight CEST, Nov. 9 ○ 10:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
Japan ○ Midnight JST, Nov. 9 ○ 3:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
Mexico ○ Midnight CT, Nov. 9
○ 11:00 p.m. MT, Nov. 8
○ 10:00 p.m. PT, Nov. 8
○ 5:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 9
Russia ○ Midnight ANAT, Nov. 9
○ 11:00 p.m. SRET, Nov. 8
○ 10:00 p.m. VLAT, Nov. 8
○ 9:00 p.m. YAKT, Nov. 8
○ 7:00 p.m. KRAT, Nov. 8
○ 5:00 p.m. YEKT, Nov. 8
○ 3:00 p.m. MSK, Nov. 8
○ Noon UTC, Nov. 8
South Korea ○ Midnight KST, Nov. 9 3:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
United Kingdom ○ Midnight BST, Nov. 9 11:00 p.m. UTC, Nov. 8
United States ○ Midnight ET, Nov. 9
○ 11:00 p.m. CT, Nov. 8
○ 10:00 p.m. MT, Nov. 8
○ 9:00 p.m. PT, Nov. 8
○ 4:00 a.m. UTC, Nov. 9

Forza Horizon 5 Cost & Xbox Game Pass Ultimate

There are two ways to get your hands on Forza Horizon 5 currently-

  1. Pre-ordering FH5 from Microsoft, Amazon, or Steam.
  2. Getting it with the Xbox Game Pass Ultimate.

You can pre-order the digital copy of FH5 for Xbox and PC from the Microsoft Store for $60. You can also get a physical copy from Amazon for the same devices at the same price. Along with these, Forza Horizon 5 is also available at Steam for $60.

Forza Horizon 5 is also included with the Xbox Game Pass Ultimate in the month of November. You can grab it for just $1/month from Microsoft or $15/month from Amazon. Considering the list of games this month, it could be the best time to buy it.

Forza Horizon 5 Download Size

Forza Horizon 5 is expected to be the heaviest game of the series as it will feature the largest and the most diverse map along with an increased number of beautiful cars. This huge title will also feature an endless number of events and challenges for the players.

You are going to need a good amount of space on any device to install it. Here is the download size of Forza Horizon 5 on different platforms:

  • Xbox Series X|S: 103GB
  • PC: 103GB
  • Xbox One: 116GB
  • Xbox Cloud Gaming: 0GB

Microsoft and Steam will enjoy a much compact install size of the title.

Forza Horizon is an evergreen series and players always keep waiting for its next chapter. FH5 will surely be received with warm hands and I believe it won’t let anyone’s expectations down.

Saquib Hashmi
A simple Netizen on a hunt for stories worth sharing. Presenting them here in a spicy form. I hope they offer you value and knowledge.
RELATED ARTICLES

8 COMMENTS

  1. Maybe a slight correction.

    In Europe we aren’t observing CEST at the time. We switched to CET on the last Sunday of October. So for example in Germany it would be 23:00 CET.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular