HomeSportsWrestleMania 38: How to Watch, Live Stream and TV Channels List

WrestleMania 38: How to Watch, Live Stream and TV Channels List

WrestleMania 38 is almost here and WWE fans should be ready for two crazy nights of brawling, high-flying action, and drama. The star-studded match card is ready. Find out how to watch WrestleMania 38 live streaming from anywhere.

WrestleMania is the grandest annual PPV by WWE, and it’ll be the 38th edition in 2022. If in case you missed buying WrestleMania 38 tickets, do not worry. The whole event will be broadcasted live and you can tune in right from the comfort of your home.

This WrestleMania is going to be very special with Steve Austin making his return to confront Kevin Owens, and Logan Paul and Johnny Knoxville set to make their celeb debuts, alongside the colossal match between Roman Reigns and Brock Lesnar.

Wrestling fans could never dare to miss the ‘Mania. It is none less than a festival as their favorite WWE superstars are in action.

WrestleMania 38 Dates, Start Time, and Venue

WrestleMania 38 will be a two-night event taking place a the AT&T Stadium in the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex city of Arlington, Texas. WWE Superstars from the Raw and Smackdown brands will be in action live from the arena.

The First Night of WrestleMania 38 will be on Saturday, April 2, 2022, and the Second Night will be on Sunday, April 3, 2022. Each night will have five full hours of sports entertainment along with a 2 hours WrestleMania kick-off pre-show starting at 6:00 PM ET/ 3:00 PM PT.

The main card will start at the following time on both nights in different regions:

Country Date Time
United States 2 & 3 April 2022 8 PM ET/7 PM Central/5 PM PT
Canada 2 & 3 April 2022 7 PM CST
United Kingdom 3 & 4 April 2022 1 AM GMT/1 AM BST
Europe 3 & 4 April 2022 2 PM CEST
India 3 & 4 April 2022 6:30 AM IST
Australia 3 & 4 April 2022 11 AM AEST
Japan 3 & 4 April 2022 10 AM JST
Saudi Arabia 3 & 4 April 2022 11:30 AM SAST

You can set a reminder to tune in at the right time.

How to Watch WrestleMania 38 Live Stream?

WrestleMania 38 will be broadcasted live in every region via the WWE Network and as a WWE PPV (Pay-Per-View). Peacock will broadcast WrestleMania 38 live in the USA for subscribers. You can watch the live streaming using any plan including the lowest one costing only $4.99 per month.

For the rest of the world, WWE Network will telecast WrestleMania 38 live. You will need a subscription to watch the live stream which only costs $9.99 a month.

Along with these, WWE has broadcasting partners in major countries having WWE Fans. You can watch the PPV live and exclusively on their TV channels or order it as a PPV.

List of TV Channels & Apps to Watch WrestleMania 38 Live

You can also watch WrestleMania 38 live on your TV with the official broadcasting channels. Here is the region-wise list of TV channels and apps to watch WrestleMania:

Region/Country Channel
Australia Main Event on Kayo Sports
India & Sri Lanka Sony Ten 1 (English), Sony Ten 3 (Hindi), Sony Ten 4 (Tamil & Telugu)
Arab World WWE Network
Japan WWE Network
Brazil FOX Premium
US Peacock
UK & Ireland BT Sport Box Office & WWE Network
Italy WWE Network
New Zealand Sky Arena
Philippines WWE Network
Portugal WWE Network
South Africa Supersport WWE, Supersport Variety 3, Supersport Grandstand
South Korea IB Sports MX
Canada Sportsnet NOW

WrestleMania 38 Full Match Card for Nights 1 & 2

WrestleMania 38 has a star-studded match card for both Saturday and Sunday. The WWE Champion Brock Lesnar and the Universal Champion Roman Reigns will headline the PPV on Night 2 in a title unification match that WWE is billing as the Biggest WrestleMania match of all time.

The iconic “Stone Cold” Steve Austin will reportedly close the First Night. He is set to appear on The Kevin Owens show hosted by Kevin Owens. It’ll be his first WrestleMania appearance since WrestleMania 32.

In addition, Logan Paul is also teaming up with the Miz to take on the Mysterios, and Johnny Knoxville will be battling Sami Zayn. Multiple title belts will also be defended on both nights.

Matches Scheduled for Night 1 (Saturday)

  • SmackDown Women’s Championship Match
    Charlotte Flair (c) vs. Ronda Rousey
  • Raw Women’s Championship Match
    Becky Lynch (c) vs. Bianca Belair
  • “The KO Show”
    “Stone Cold” Steve Austin to confront Kevin Owens
  • Edge vs. AJ Styles
  • Rey & Dominik Mysterio vs. The Miz & Logan Paul 
  • Drew McIntyre vs. Happy Corbin
  • SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match
    The Usos (c) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura & Rick Boogs

Matches Scheduled for Night 2 (Sunday)

  • WWE Champion vs. Universal Champion Winner Takes All Championship Unification Match
    WWE Champion Brock Lesnar vs. Universal Champion Roman Reigns
  • Johnny Knoxville vs. Sami Zayn
  • Raw Tag Team Championship Match
    RK-Bro (c) vs. The Street Profits vs. Alpha Academy
  • Women’s Tag Team Championship Match
    Queen Zelina & Carmella (c) vs. Sasha Banks & Naomi vs. Rhea Ripley & Liv Morgan vs. Natalya & Shayna Baszler
  • Pat McAfee vs. Austin Theory

Remember that the card is always subject to match. WrestleMania always brings up exciting surprises.

The biggest one that fans are expecting for this edition is former AEW wrestler Cody Rhodes coming back and taking on Seth Rollins, according to the dirt sheets.

That’s all for this post. Don’t forget your WrestleMania 38 predictions in the comments section.

Saquib Hashmi
A simple Netizen on a hunt for stories worth sharing. Presenting them here in a spicy form. I hope they offer you value and knowledge.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular