Monday, January 24, 2022
HomeLatestTim McGraw Announces 2022 ‘McGraw Tour’: Here Are All Details

Tim McGraw Announces 2022 ‘McGraw Tour’: Here Are All Details

Popular country music superstar Tim McGraw is all set to go on with a massive tour in 2022.

Three-time Grammy Award winner Tim McGraw has made the announcement of his 2022 ‘McGraw Tour’. As part of the tour, McGraw will be visiting 17 cities around the United States.

McGraw Tour which is produced by Live Nation is a limited 17-city amphitheater tour. The interesting part of the tour is that Russell Dickerson, Alexandra Kay, and Brandon Davis are also joining McGraw on his “McGraw Tour 2022”.

Read on to know more details about the McGraw Tour 2022.

Tim McGraw’s 2022 ‘McGraw Tour’ Details Revealed

The McGraw Tour 2022 would kick off on Friday, the 29th of April with its first stop at Walmart AMP in Rogers, Arkansas.

It would then continue with further stops across the U.S. in Charlotte, Atlanta, Bristow, etc. The tour would conclude on Saturday, the 4th of June at Xfinity Center, Mansfield, Massachusetts.

Russell Dickerson who is a multi-platinum recording artist will be providing direct support to McGraw whereas Alexandra Kay and Brandon Davis are geared up to take care of opening acts.

McGraw Tour 2022: How to buy Tickets?

Speaking about the tickets for the upcoming tour, Citi cardmembers will be allowed to get the tickets during a presale that would be available starting Tuesday, 14th December, 10 am local time till 16th December, 10 pm local time via the Citi Entertainment program.

For more details about the presale, head over to www.citientertainment.com.

Tickets for the general public would go on sale from Friday, 17th December at 10 am local time through Ticketmaster.

Tim posted to Twitter, “Hitting the road in the Spring!! Tickets go on sale to the public next Friday, Dec. 17 at 10 am local time. Sign up for MCGRAWONE at http://TimMcGraw.com to get early access to tickets!

Excited to have @russelled @_alexandrakay @brandondavis_bd joining us on tour!”

Check out Tim McGraw Tour 2022 Dates:

Day Date Place Venue
Fri 29-Apr  Rogers, AR  Walmart AMP
Sat 30-Apr  St. Louis, MO  Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thu 5-May  Jacksonville, FL  Daily’s Place
Fri 6-May  Tampa, FL  MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater
Sat 7-May  West Palm Beach, FL  iTHINK Financial Amphitheater
Thu 12-May  Charlotte, NC  PNC Music Pavilion
Fri 13-May  Atlanta, GA  Ameris Bank Amphitheater
Sat 14-May  Orange Beach, AL  The Wharf Amphitheater
Thu 19-May  Cleveland, OH  Blossom Music Center
Fri 20-May  Philadelphia, PA  BB&T Pavilion
Sat 21-May  Raleigh, NC  Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Thu 26-May  Syracuse, NY  St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview
Fri 27-May  Holmdel, NJ  PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat 28-May  Bristow, VA  Jiffy Lube Live
Thu 2-Jun  Hartford, CT  Xfinity Theatre
Fri 3-Jun  Wantagh, NY  Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sat 4-Jun  Mansfield, MA  Xfinity Center

 

Apart from the McGraw Tour 2022, Tim McGraw will also be making appearances as a performer at a number of major festivals next year – Boots in the Park, The American Rodeo, Winstock Country Music Festival, NEBRASKAland DAYS, Country Jam, Big Valley Jamboree, and more.

Have a look at Tim McGraw 2022 Festival Appearances:

Day Date Place Festival Name
Sat 19-Feb  San Antonio, TX  San Antonio Rodeo
Sun 6-Mar  Arlington, TX  The American Rodeo
Sat 12-Mar  Norca, CA  Boots in the Park
Thu 7-Apr  Augusta, GA  XPR Augusta
Sat 18-Jun  Winsted, MN  Winstock Country Music   Festival
Fri 24-Jun  North Platte, NE  NEBRASKAland DAYS
Sat 25-Jun  Grand Junction,   CO  Country Jam
Sun 31-Jul  Camrose, Canada  Big Valley Jamboree

 

Archana Kabra
Archana Kabra is a Freelance Writer and has been extensively writing stuff related to Entertainment, Lifestyle, and Technology. She is also an ardent music lover. Twitter handle: @archana153sarda
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular