HomeLatestSBS Entertainment Awards 2021 Winners List is Here

SBS Entertainment Awards 2021 Winners List is Here

The 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards ceremony was held last night on Saturday, December 18 at the SBS Prism Tower in Sangam-dong, Seoul.

The event hosted by Lee Seung Gi, Jang Do Yeon, and Han Hye Jin honored the best in the entertainment industry by presenting the awards.

The glittering night witnesses the presence of popular South Korean celebrities including Cha Eunwoo, Jang Do Yeon, Shin Dong Yup, among others. The show was aired live via SBS. Also, fans were allowed to live stream the event via the broadcasting network’s official website.

Read on to know all the winners who made it big at the 2021 SBS Entertainment Awards.

Check out the full list of winners of the SBS Entertainment Awards 2021

The big prize – Daesang (Grand Prize) was bagged by the “My Little Old Boy” team.

This year’s theme for the SBS Entertainment Awards was ‘Next Level.’ The show focused on the metaverse concept apart from sets and stages.

Below is the full list of winners of SBS Entertainment Awards 2021:

  • Grand Prize (Daesang): “My Little Old Boy” team
  • Top Excellence Award in Programming: Running Man and Kick A Goal
  • Special Award: Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant
  • Top Excellence Award in Reality Shows: Tak Jae Hoon for My Little Old Boy and Dolsing Fourmen

  • Top Excellence Award in Variety Program Category: Running Man
  • Top Excellence Award in Show and Sports: Park Sun Young for Kick A Goal
  • Top Excellence Award in Show and Sports Program Category: Kick A Goal
  • Top Excellence Award in Variety Show: Yang Se Chan for Running Man
  • Excellence Award in Reality Show: Lee Ji Hye for Same Bed and Different Dream 2 -You Are My Destiny
  • Excellence Award in Variety Show: Kim Joon Ho and Im Won Hee for My Little Old Boy and Dolsing Fourmen
  • Excellence Award in Show and Sports Program: Kick A Goal season 1 captains
  • Excellence Program Award in Reality Show: Archieve K, Loud, and Dolsing Fourmen
  • Producer Award: Lee Seung Gi for “Master in the House” and “Team Up 072”

  • SBS Honourary Employee Award: Jee Seok Jin for Running Man
  • Variety Star of the Year: Shin Dong Yup, Tak Jae Hoon, Lee Sang Min, Lee Kyung Kyu, Lee Seung Gi, Park Sun Young, Ji Suk Jin, Kim Jong Kook, Yoo Jae Suk, Kim Gura, Seo Jang Hoon, and Yang Se Hyung
  • Best Couple: Lee Soo Geun and Bae Sung Jae for Kick A Goal
  • Best Teamwork: Master in the House for team
  • Best Family: Same Bed, and Different Dreams 2 – You Are My Destiny team
  • Next Level Award: Jang Do Yeon for Womance and Story of the Day When You Bite Your Tail

  • Directors’ Award: Kick a Goal coaches Kim Byung Ji, Lee Chun Soo, Choi Jin Chul, Hyun Young Min, and Baek Ji Hoon
  • Screenwriter Award: Jang Jung Hee for Kick A Goal, Yang Hyo Im for Running Man, Kim Yoon Hee for Kim Young Chul’s PowerFM, and Hwang Chae Young for Unanswered Questions
  • Radio DJ Award: Boom for Boom Boom Power and Lee Sook Young for Love FM
  • Rookie Award for Radio: Park Ha Sun for Park Ha Sun’s Cine-Town
  • Rookie Award for Reality Show: Park Goon for My Little Old Boy, for Law of the Jungle, and Lee Hyun Yi for Same Bed, Different Dreams 2- You Are My Destiny, and Kick A Goal
  • Rookie Award for Show and Sports Category: Lee Seung Yeob for Team Up 072
  • Rookie Award for Variety Show: Geum Sae Rok for Baek Jong Won’s Alley Restaurant
  • Best Couple Award: Lee Soo-geun and Bae Seung-jae for Kick A Goal

Congratulations to all the winners!

Archana Kabra
Archana Kabra is a Freelance Writer and has been extensively writing stuff related to Entertainment, Lifestyle, and Technology. She is also an ardent music lover. Twitter handle: @archana153sarda


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular