HomeLatestMIK Festival 2022: Date, Lineup, Tickets, and Other Details

MIK Festival 2022: Date, Lineup, Tickets, and Other Details

The Made in Korea festival which is otherwise popular as the MIK festival is a two-day festival. The MIK Festival happens to be the first outdoor Korean festival in Europe. The much-awaited event is scheduled to happen on 2 days – July 30 and July 31 of this year in London.

The MIK Festival is being touted as โ€œthe biggest outdoor K-pop festival in Europe everโ€. The event which will be packed with some of the spectacular K-pop performances will happen at Southwark Park in Rotherhithe in London.

So, if you are a K-pop fan and excited to know all details pertaining to the 2022 MIK Festival, then read on as we have shared all the details in our article below!

Everything About the MIK Festival 2022

Dates and Time of the Event:

The first day of the festival, i.e., July 30 (Saturday)ย is dedicated to K-pop music whereas the second day i.e., July 31 (Sunday) is dedicated to Hip-hop music.

Fans can enjoy the event starting from 12.00 PM BST / 7:00 AM ET / 4 AM PT to 9.00 PM BST / 4:00 PM ET / 1 PM PT on both days.

MIK Festival Performers’ Lineup:

Below are the artists who are set to take over the stage and woo the audience with their superb performances.

Artists performing on July 30:

The lineup of performers who will take over the stage at the MIK festival on 30th July include:

  • Jay Park
  • Lee Hi
  • Jessi
  • Red Velvet
  • EXO’s SuHo
  • PENTAGON
  • ChungHa
  • VIVIZ
  • Golden Child
  • Cherry Bullet
  • Billlie

Artists performing on July 31:

The lineup of performers who will take over the stage at the MIK festival on 30th July include:

  • Jay Park
  • Jessi
  • Lee Hi
  • GRAY
  • Epik High (Hip-hop trio)
  • pH-1
  • Loco
  • Dok2

MIK Festival Ticket Details:

The ticket details for the MIK festival have also been announced by the organizers of the show today, June 1st. There are two simple and affordable choices to get the tickets for the MIK festival.

The tickets for the shows on both days are priced at ยฃ108 for General Admission Standing and ยฃ168 for the Golden Circle section.

The tickets would be available for sale on 4th June (SAT) @ 1 PM BST / 8 AM ET /5 AM PT for K-pop day.

The tickets for the Hip-hop day would be available for sale on 5th June (SUN) @ 1 PM BST / 8 AM ET /5 AM PT.

However, the sales link for buying the tickets will be released one hour before the sale kicks off.

MIK Festival – Other Attractive Events

Well, you will be more than excited to know that the MIK Festival is not just a show for K-pop music lovers but it will also come bundled with plenty of other things apart from music.

You will have a number of events related to K-fashion, K-lifestyle, and K-culture.ย Food lovers will be delighted to know that they can enjoy their favorite street food and drinks too. One can have a lot of fun at the festival which would have attractions like dance and flash mobs.

HallyuPopFest London 2022

MIK Festival is going to be the latest K-pop festival making its way to London in 2022 after the HallyuPopFest London 2022.

The HallyuPopFest is scheduled to happen this year on 9th July and 10th July at the OVO Arena Wembley.

For more information on the 2022 MIK Festival, one can visit MIK’s official website.

Also, stay connected to our portal for the latest updates from the world of entertainment and more!

Archana Kabra
Archana Kabra is a Freelance Writer and has been extensively writing stuff related to Entertainment, Lifestyle, and Technology. She is also an ardent music lover. Twitter handle: @archana153sarda
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular