Saturday, January 22, 2022
HomeLatestJump Festa 2022 Complete Schedule and Where To Watch

Jump Festa 2022 Complete Schedule and Where To Watch

Returning after a year, Jump Festa 2022 is set to unravel multiple surprising factors. Being one of the best conventions in the world, the event attracts several viewers each year. Regardless, the fans look forward to the event since it covers multiple announcements. Whether it be regarding the announcement of new anime like Chainsaw Man or the future of popular ones like Haikyuu.

Nevertheless, this year’s event will take place on December 18th and 19th. Mostly, the event runs for a span of 11-12 hours. Since each franchisee gets some definite time to promote themselves or entertain the viewers, fans often miss out on the timing details. Worry not, we’re here to provide you with all the details regarding Jump Festa 2022.

Jump Festa 2022 Schedule

Apart from running for two days, the event features the news/announcements at two different stages (Super Stage, Super Stage X) and two studios (Jump Studio Red and Jump Studio Blue). Thus, let’s dig into the schedule for each day.

December 18th, 2022

Super Stage: Spy X Family

  • Japan Standard Time: 09:00
  • Pacific Time: 16:00*
  • Central Time: 18:00*
  • Eastern Time: 19:00*
  • British Time: 00:00
  • Central European Time: 01:00
  • Indian Standard Time: 05:30
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 10:30

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

SPY X FAMILY

Super Stage: Dragon Quest: Dai no Daibouken

  • Japan Standard Time: 10:30
  • Pacific Time: 17:30*
  • Central Time: 19:30*
  • Eastern Time: 20:30*
  • British Time: 01:30
  • Central European Time: 02:30
  • Indian Standard Time: 07:00
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 12:00

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Super Stage: World Trigger

  • Japan Standard Time: 11:55
  • Pacific Time: 18:55*
  • Central Time: 20:55*
  • Eastern Time: 21:55*
  • British Time: 02:55
  • Central European Time: 03:55
  • Indian Standard Time: 08:25
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 13:25

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Super Stage: Boruto

  • Japan Standard Time: 13:20
  • Pacific Time: 20:20*
  • Central Time: 22:20*
  • Eastern Time: 23:20*
  • British Time: 04:20
  • Central European Time: 05:20
  • Indian Standard Time: 09:50
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 14:50

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Super Stage: New Prince of Tennis

  • Japan Standard Time: 14:50
  • Pacific Time: 21:50*
  • Central Time: 23:50*
  • Eastern Time: 00:50
  • British Time: 05:50
  • Central European Time: 06:50
  • Indian Standard Time: 11:20
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 16:20

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Super Stage: Dragon Ball Super

  • Japan Standard Time: 16:20
  • Pacific Time: 23:20*
  • Central Time: 01:20
  • Eastern Time: 02:20
  • British Time: 07:20
  • Central European Time: 08:20
  • Indian Standard Time: 12:50
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 17:50

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Super Stage X: Bleach

  • Japan Standard Time: 18:00
  • Pacific Time: 01:00
  • Central Time: 03:00
  • Eastern Time: 04:00
  • British Time: 09:00
  • Central European Time: 10:00
  • Indian Standard Time: 16:30
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 19:30

Super Stage X: Chainsaw Man

  • Japan Standard Time: 18:45
  • Pacific Time: 01:45
  • Central Time: 03:45
  • Eastern Time: 04:45
  • British Time: 09:45
  • Central European Time: 10:45
  • Indian Standard Time: 15:15
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 20:15

Super Stage X: Platinum End

  • Japan Standard Time: 19:30
  • Pacific Time: 02:30
  • Central Time: 04:30
  • Eastern Time: 05:30
  • British Time: 10:30
  • Central European Time: 11:30
  • Indian Standard Time: 16:00
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 21:00

Super Stage X: End Harem

  • Japan Standard Time: 20:15
  • Pacific Time: 03:15
  • Central Time: 05:15
  • Eastern Time: 06:15
  • British Time: 11:15
  • Central European Time: 12:15
  • Indian Standard Time: 16:45
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 21:45

worlds-end-harem-y

Jump Studio Red: Taisho Maiden Fairy Tale

  • Japan Standard Time: 09:35
  • Pacific Time: 16:35*
  • Central Time: 18:35*
  • Eastern Time: 19:35*
  • British Time: 00:35
  • Central European Time: 01:35
  • Indian Standard Time: 06:05
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 11:05

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Red: Demon slave

  • Japan Standard Time: 11:05
  • Pacific Time: 18:05*
  • Central Time: 20:05*
  • Eastern Time: 21:05*
  • British Time: 02:05
  • Central European Time: 03:05
  • Indian Standard Time: 07:35
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 12:35

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Red: Yu-Gi-OH!!

  • Japan Standard Time: 12:40
  • Pacific Time: 19:40*
  • Central Time: 21:40*
  • Eastern Time: 22:40*
  • British Time: 03:40
  • Central European Time: 04:40
  • Indian Standard Time: 09:10
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 14:10

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Red: Haikyuu!!

  • Japan Standard Time: 13:55
  • Pacific Time: 20:55*
  • Central Time: 22:55*
  • Eastern Time: 23:55*
  • British Time: 04:55
  • Central European Time: 05:55
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:25
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 15:25

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

jump-festa-2022

Jump Studio Red: Saikyo Jump

  • Japan Standard Time: 15:20
  • Pacific Time: 22:20*
  • Central Time: 00:20
  • Eastern Time: 01:20
  • British Time: 06:20
  • Central European Time: 07:20
  • Indian Standard Time: 11:50
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 16:50

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Blue: Aharen-san Cannot Be Measured

  • Japan Standard Time: 10:05
  • Pacific Time: 17:05*
  • Central Time: 19:05*
  • Eastern Time: 20:05*
  • British Time: 01:05
  • Central European Time: 02:05
  • Indian Standard Time: 06:35
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 11:35

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Blue: Undead Unluck

  • Japan Standard Time: 11:35
  • Pacific Time: 18:35*
  • Central Time: 20:35*
  • Eastern Time: 21:35*
  • British Time: 02:35
  • Central European Time: 03:35
  • Indian Standard Time: 08:05
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 13:05

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Blue: Moriarty the Patriot

  • Japan Standard Time: 14:25
  • Pacific Time: 21:25*
  • Central Time: 23:25*
  • Eastern Time: 00:25
  • British Time: 05:25
  • Central European Time: 06:25
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:55
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 15:55

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Blue: Ayakashi Triangle

  • Japan Standard Time: 15:55
  • Pacific Time: 22:55*
  • Central Time: 00:55
  • Eastern Time: 01:55
  • British Time: 06:55
  • Central European Time: 07:55
  • Indian Standard Time: 1:25
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 17:25

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

December 19th, 2022

Super Stage: Demon Slayer

  • Japan Standard Time: 10:00
  • Pacific Time: 17:00*
  • Central Time: 19:00*
  • Eastern Time: 20:00*
  • British Time: 01:00
  • Central European Time: 02:00
  • Indian Standard Time: 06:30
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 11:30

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

jump-festa-2022
Animex Wallpapers

Super Stage: Jujutsu Kaisen

  • Japan Standard Time: 11:30
  • Pacific Time: 18:30*
  • Central Time: 20:30*
  • Eastern Time: 21:30*
  • British Time: 02:30
  • Central European Time: 03:30
  • Indian Standard Time: 08:00
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 13:00

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Super Stage: Dr. Stone

  • Japan Standard Time: 13:00
  • Pacific Time: 20:00*
  • Central Time: 22:00*
  • Eastern Time: 23:00*
  • British Time: 04:00
  • Central European Time: 05:00
  • Indian Standard Time: 09:30
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 14:30

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Super Stage: My Hero Academia

  • Japan Standard Time: 14:40
  • Pacific Time: 21:40*
  • Central Time: 23:40*
  • Eastern Time: 00:40
  • British Time: 05:40
  • Central European Time: 06:40
  • Indian Standard Time: 11:10
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 16:10

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

jump-festa-2022
Animex Wallpapers

Super Stage: One Piece

  • Japan Standard Time: 16:10
  • Pacific Time: 23:10*
  • Central Time: 01:10
  • Eastern Time: 02:10
  • British Time: 07:10
  • Central European Time: 08:10
  • Indian Standard Time: 12:40
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 17:40

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Red: Special WJ Digital Subscription Program

  • Japan Standard Time: 09:00
  • Pacific Time: 16:00*
  • Central Time: 18:00*
  • Eastern Time: 19:00*
  • British Time: 00:00
  • Central European Time: 01:00
  • Indian Standard Time: 05:30
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 10:30

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Red: Hell’s Paradise

  • Japan Standard Time: 10:35
  • Pacific Time: 17:35*
  • Central Time: 19:35*
  • Eastern Time: 20:35*
  • British Time: 01:35
  • Central European Time: 02:35
  • Indian Standard Time: 07:05
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 12:05

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Red: Kemono Jihen

  • Japan Standard Time: 12:05
  • Pacific Time: 19:05*
  • Central Time: 21:05*
  • Eastern Time: 22:05*
  • British Time: 03:05
  • Central European Time: 04:05
  • Indian Standard Time: 08:35
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 13:35

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Red: Rurōni Kenshin

  • Japan Standard Time: 13:40
  • Pacific Time: 20:40*
  • Central Time: 22:40*
  • Eastern Time: 23:40*
  • British Time: 04:40
  • Central European Time: 05:40
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:10
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 15:10

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Red: Black Clover

  • Japan Standard Time: 15:15
  • Pacific Time: 22:15*
  • Central Time: 00:15
  • Eastern Time: 01:15
  • British Time: 06:15
  • Central European Time: 07:15
  • Indian Standard Time: 00:45
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 16:45

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Blue: Weekly Shonen Jump New Hero & Heroine

  • Japan Standard Time: 09:30
  • Pacific Time: 16:30*
  • Central Time: 18:30*
  • Eastern Time: 19:30*
  • British Time: 00:30
  • Central European Time: 01:30
  • Indian Standard Time: 06:00
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 11:00

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Blue: Blue Exorcist

  • Japan Standard Time: 11:05
  • Pacific Time: 18:05*
  • Central Time: 20:05*
  • Eastern Time: 21:05*
  • British Time: 02:05
  • Central European Time: 03:05
  • Indian Standard Time: 07:35
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 12:35

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Blue: Mashle

  • Japan Standard Time: 12:35
  • Pacific Time: 19:35*
  • Central Time: 21:35*
  • Eastern Time: 22:35*
  • British Time: 03:35
  • Central European Time: 04:35
  • Indian Standard Time: 09:05
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 14:05

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Blue: Summer Time Rendering

  • Japan Standard Time: 14:10
  • Pacific Time: 21:10*
  • Central Time: 23:10*
  • Eastern Time: 22:10*
  • British Time: 03:10
  • Central European Time: 04:10
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:00
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 15:00

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Jump Studio Blue: The Third One Piece Knowledge King Final Stage

  • Japan Standard Time: 15:40
  • Pacific Time: 22:40*
  • Central Time: 00:40
  • Eastern Time: 01:40
  • British Time: 06:40
  • Central European Time: 07:40
  • Indian Standard Time: 1:15
  • Australian Central Standard Time: 17:15

Note: The (*) marks represent December 17th, 2022.

Where And How To Watch Jump Festa 2022?

Jump Festa 2022 will be held in Makuhari Messe Event Hall. Thus, if you’re in Japan, you attend the event personally. However, for those who want to view it online, there are some options for you. Firstly, the Jump Festa will stream the video on its official website. Also, you can view the anime on the official YouTube channel of JUMP COMICS (you’ll need a vpn set to Japan for accessing it). Hopefully, we’ve cleared all your doubts regarding the event.

Also, view MAMA 2021 Winners: BTS Dominates Yet Again.

Shubhesh
Shubhesh is a part-time blogger who likes to play with words.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular