Monday, January 17, 2022
HomeLatestHow to Watch BTS Permission To Dance on Stage LA Concert?

How to Watch BTS Permission To Dance on Stage LA Concert?

BTS fans out there, your wait time is almost over now as the much-awaited BTS concert ‘Permission To Dance On Stage’ LA 2021 is geared up to kick off in a few hours from now.

With the BTS LA concert to commence soon, fans from different parts of the world are looking forward to experiencing the first offline concert of BTS in the last two years.

Well, for all those die-hard fans and admirers of BTS who have been looking around for all the details of the upcoming BTS LA concert 2021 like time, where and how to watch, live streaming, etc read on as we have shared all the details below.

BTS ‘Permission To Dance On Stage’ LA Concert 2021: Here are all details you need to know

The blockbuster event is set to be held at SoFi stadium (Inglewood) starting November 27 and concluding on December 2.

Well, recently, we shared with you how BTS stole the limelight by bagging three major awards at the Annual American Music Awards 2021.

And now, your favorite K-pop group is geared up to set the stage on fire with their breathtaking live performances!

BTS LA Concert 2021: Date and Time

BTS is set to hold the Permission to Dance On Stage concert in Los Angeles, California on four consecutive days. Have a look at the complete schedule of the BTS’s LA concert.

  • Day 1: November 27, 2021, 7:30pm PST
    (5:30pm HT / 8:30pm MT / 9:30pm CT / 10:30pm ET / 11.28 @ 12:30pm KST)
  • Day 2: November 28, 2021, 7:30pm PST
    (5:30pm HT / 8:30pm MT / 9:30pm CT / 10:30pm ET / 11.29 @ 12:30pm KST)
  • Day 3: December 1, 2021, 7:30pm PST
    (5:30pm HT / 8:30pm MT / 9:30pm CT / 10:30pm ET / 12.2 @ 12:30pm KST)
  • Day 4: December 2, 2021, 7:30pm PST
    (5:30pm HT / 8:30pm MT / 9:30pm CT / 10:30pm ET / 12.3 @ 12:30pm KST)

BTS LA Concert 2021: Live Streaming

The first three days are going to be only offline concerts. However, for the BTS’ ARMY, the concert on the last day, that is the fourth day will also be live-streamed.

So, BTS fans can enjoy the Permission to Dance On Stage Concert of December 2 by live streaming online.

Here is the link for live streaming: https://venewlive.com/concerts/bts-ptd-onstage-la/#/

BTS LA CONCERT 2021: Online Concert Time Table

Well, the main concert for live fans in LA will commence at 7.30 PM PST on all four days of the event. However, ARMY will be allowed to experience soundcheck and other things starting from 4.30 PM PST.

Soundcheck Ticket Holders

Soundcheck Entrance opens: 4 PM PST/ 7 PM ET

Soundcheck start time: 5 PM ET/ 8 PM ET

Concert Ticket Holders

Entrance for the main concert opens: 5.30 PM PST/ 8.30 ET

Show starts: 7.30 PM PST/ 10.30 ET

How to enjoy BTS LA CONCERT 2021 via YouTube Live play theater?

Fans can also enjoy their favorite BTS’ LA concert via YouTube Live play theater. Have a look at the schedule in the Instagram post below with all details:

Moreover, many of the BTS fans witnessing the event live are also expected to share some of the glimpses of the grand concert in LA via social media. So, keep an eye there as well!

Keep checking this space for more updates on the BTS’ LA concert 2021!

Archana Kabra
Archana Kabra is a Freelance Writer and has been extensively writing stuff related to Entertainment, Lifestyle, and Technology. She is also an ardent music lover. Twitter handle: @archana153sarda
RELATED ARTICLES

5 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular