Sunday, January 23, 2022
HomeLatestHow to Watch Asia Artist Awards 2021 Live?

How to Watch Asia Artist Awards 2021 Live?

Asia Artist Awards 2021 are back to kick off in a grand manner which is set to witness the biggest reunion of K-drama actors, K-pop stars as well as some of the famous Thai and Japanese actors. Viewers are certainly excited ahead of the much-awaited event.

Asia Artist Awards 2021 which are going to be held at the KBS Arena Hall in Seoul will raise its curtains today at 6 pm KST on Thursday, December 2.

Read on to know all details of the grand event – time, lineup, where, and how to watch the Asia Artist Awards 2021 online!

Asia Artist Awards 2021: Here are all the details

This year is the sixth edition of the Asia Artist Awards that will be hosted by Super Junior’s Leeteuk and former IZ * ONE star Jang Won Young.

South Korean-based business newspaper Money today along with media brands StarNews and MTN are the organizers of the event.

Asia Artist Awards 2021: Date and Time

The AAA 2021 will kick start at 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET on Thursday, December 2. The show will be on till 11.20 PM KST/ 9.20 AM ET.

However, before the start of the main event, a red carpet event is lined up that would commence at 3 PM KST/ 1 AM ET and conclude at 5 PM KST/ 3 AM ET.

Have a look at the global time schedule of the AAA 2021 main event below:

  • Pacific Time: 1 AM PT, Thursday, December 2
  • Central Time: 3 AM CT, Thursday, December 2
  • Eastern Time: 4 AM ET, Thursday, December 2
  • British Time: 9 AM GMT, Thursday, December 2
  • European Time: 10 AM CET, Thursday, December 2
  • Indian Time: 2.30 PM IST, Thursday, December 2
  • Philippine Time: 5 PM in the Philippines, Thursday, December 2
  • Japan Time: 6 PM in Japan Time, Thursday, December 2
  • Australian Time: 6.30 PM ACST, Thursday, December 2
  • Thailand Time: 4 PM in Bangkok, Thailand, Thursday, December 2
  • Indonesia Time: 4 PM WIB, Thursday, December 2

Asia Artist Awards 2021: Performers at the Event

Speaking about the performers at the show, viewers, get ready to experience some of the spectacular performances from your favorite stars – Aespa, The Boyz, Stray Kids, Seventeen, trot singer Lim Young Woong, GOT7 star BamBam, Wonho, Kang Daniel, Kwon Eunbi, WOODZ Cho Seung Youn, AleXa, NU’EST, Astro, Pentagon, Golden Child, Enhypen, , Brave Girls, WJSN Chocome, MOMOLAND, Weekly, STAYC, ITZY, EVERGLOW, DKB, T1419, KINGDOM, and Blitzers.

The star-studded event will be attended by Han So-hee, Lee Jung-jae, Lee Seung-gi, Yoo Ah-in, Aespa, ASTRO’s Cha Eun-woo, Moon Ga-young, NU’EST’s Hwang Min-hyun, and Na In-woo.

How to watch Asia Artist Awards 2021 Live Online?

Viewers from all across the world can watch the event virtually via different streaming sites.

Korean and Japanese viewers will be able to experience the AAA 2021 event via U+ IDOL LIVE, SPOOX, and Hulu.

International viewers have the option to buy show tickets by heading to Kavecon.com. One has to shell out around $8.9 for a Red Carpet + Award show ticket. On the other hand, if you want to buy only the Award show ticket, it is priced at $6.9.

Also, interested viewers can watch the highlights of the award ceremony on the YouTube channel of STARNEWS KOREA.

So are you as excited as we are ahead of the Asia Artist Awards 2021? Share your thoughts!

Archana Kabra
Archana Kabra is a Freelance Writer and has been extensively writing stuff related to Entertainment, Lifestyle, and Technology. She is also an ardent music lover. Twitter handle: @archana153sarda
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular