HomeLatestDrake Releases New Album 'Certified Lover Boy'

Drake Releases New Album ‘Certified Lover Boy’

Brace up because you are going to witness Rick Ross, Jay-Z, Lil Baby, Lil Wayne, and Travis Scott in the new album Certified Lover Boy. 

Wanna know more? Keep reading!

Drake has finally released his sixth album, Certified Lover Boy.

Rap fans are going to indeed have the best time because Drake has got a list of songs ready for them to address on loop. Finally, the Certified Lover Boy is released and no wonder how impatient fans were about this.

Also, does that mean Drake silently took the limelight away from Kanye? Whhoopsie.

The tease was dropped on Thursday and billboards were all over Chicago, Memphis, Lagos, Miami, Nigeria, Toronto, and Cleveland. Also, the album holds a collaboration with Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Future, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Young Thug, Kid Cudi, Yebba, 21 Savage, Project Pat, Lil Baby, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, and Tems.

Damien Hirst is on the cover of the album.

Certified Lover Boy: Album is Out

After the album was announced years ago, it has finally come to a point where it’s now officially out. With all the stars nailing their performance, you have got to hear it out.

Apart from the listed featuring actors, ”Papi’s Home” also sees a little word from Nicki Minaj, as they are calling it a cameo. 

There are a total of 21 songs in the show and here’s the list.

  1. Champagne Poetry
  2. Papi’s Home
  3. Girls Want Girls [ft. Lil Baby]
  4. In the Bible [ft. Lil Durk & Giveon]
  5. Love All [ft. JAY-Z]
  6. Fair Trade [ft. Travis Scott]
  7. Way 2 Sexy [ft. Future & Young Thug]
  8. TSU
  9. N 2 Deep [ft. Future]
  10. Pipe Down
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak
  12. No Friends in the Industry
  13.  Knife Talk [ft. 21 Savage & Project Pat]
  14. 7am on Bridle Path
  15. Race My Mind
  16. Fountains [ft. Tems]
  17. Get Along Better [ft. Ty Dolla $ign]
  18. You Only Live Twice [ft. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne]
  19. IMY2 [ft. Kid Cudi]
  20. Fucking Fans
  21. The Remorse

Moreover, Champagne Poetry, the first song also has ”Michelle” from Beatles and John Lennon and Paul McCartney are the renowned co-writers.

Love All, the fifth one featuring Jay-Z, has a verse from ”Life After Death Intro”. The 7th One, ”Way 2 Sexy”, is about the Right Said Fred, ”I’m Too Sexy”. For TSU, the 8th one sees the composer/lyricist R.Kelly.

Put your earplugs on and enjoy Drake’s new album Certified Lover Boy!

Arpita Roy
Arpita Roy is an Engineer, Bibliophile, and Writer by heart with 5+ Years of experience in the content writing industry. Over her tenure, she has written 2000+ blogs, even more. She also claims to be a lifelong learner and uses her curiosity to blend and express in her writing. You can get her on Twitter @royarpita09.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular