Thursday, October 21, 2021
HomeEntertainmentWWE Crown Jewel 2021: Time, Date, Match Card and Live Stream

WWE Crown Jewel 2021: Time, Date, Match Card and Live Stream




Here to find out all you can on WWE Crown Jewel 2021, correct? Why waste a single second of our time, let’s get onto it because neither of us likes to wait, right?

WWE Crown Jewel from WWE is a wrestling event that will be hosted in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia on October 21st, 2021. So far, this is the fourth event that is set to take place in the Crown Jewel Series and is also the first time WWE will be going all international. Of course, after the Pandemic.

WWE Crown Jewel 2021

So far, we have firm news of a couple of matches for the on-set of the show and we will be talking about all of that too.

WWE Crown Jewel 2021 – Date and Time

The countdown has officially begun and it’s just 28 Days 10 Hours 32 Minutes wait time for fans.

WWE Crown Jewel 2021 begins on 21st October 2021 at 1 PM EST and 8 PM AST. The location is Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, and the venue is King Fahd International Stadium.

Here is the list narrowed down for you.

  • United States – 21st October at 1 PM EST | 10 AM PST | 12 PM Central
  • India – 21st October at 10:30 PM IST
  • Saudi Arabia – 21st October 2021 at 8 PM SAST
  • United Kingdom – 21st October 2021 at 6 PM GMT | 7 PM BST
  • Australia – 21st October 2021 at 10 AM AEST
  • Canada – 21st October 2021 at 11 AM CST
  • Japan – 22nd October 2021 at 2 AM JST
  • Europe – 21st October 2021 at 7 PM CEST

How to Watch WWE Crown Jewel Live Stream?

The WWE Network is ready to host you. Moreover, fans can India can watch the show on Sony Liv and for viewers in the USA, Peacock TV will come to the rescue.

The tickets aren’t yet available and there isn’t a lot that has been known regarding the online tickets. Let’s see when we have that so we can update you too.

Is Live Streaming Possible?

To watch WWE Crown Jewel 2021 live, which belongs to the premier tier, you would need to subscribe to WWE Network at t £9.99/month if you are in the UK. For subscribers who are joining the network for the first time can live stream for free.

Matches and Match Cards

So far, Brock Lesnar vs Roman Reigns match has been confirmed and is most certainly happening. Furthermore, you can also expect the King of the Ring and Queen’s Crown Tournament Finale.

WWE Crown Jewel 2021

We are talking about some serious fun stuff in the WWE!

The other matches that are set to happen are as follows: –

  • Final of King of the Ring Tournament 2021(tentative) — Singles
  • Final of Queen’s Crown Tournament 2021(tentative) – Singles Match

Stay tuned for more updates and glue to WWE Network on October 21st.

Arpita Roy
Arpita Roy is an Engineer, Bibliophile, and Writer by heart with 5+ Years of experience in the content writing industry. Over her tenure, she has written 2000+ blogs, even more. She also claims to be a lifelong learner and uses her curiosity to blend and express in her writing. You can get her on Twitter @royarpita09.
RELATED ARTICLES

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular