HomeEntertainmentWu-Tang Clan, Nas and Busta Rhymes' Setlist for 2022 Tour is Here

Wu-Tang Clan, Nas and Busta Rhymes’ Setlist for 2022 Tour is Here

At the moment, Wu-Tang Clan, and Nas are touring the country with their friend Busta Rhymes. The fantastic trio will be on the road through the next month. The set list for their tour has been revealed.

Keep scrolling further to know more details about Wu-Tang Clan, Nas, and Busta Rhymes ‘ setlist for the NY State of Mind Tour.

When did Wu-Tang Clan, Nas, and Busta Rhymes start the ‘NY State of Mind Tour’?

For those of you who are unaware, let us tell you Wu-Tang Clan, Nas, and Busta Rhymes kickstarted the NY State of Mind Tour this week on August 30, 2022, in St. Louis, MO at  Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre. They will be hitting the road through October 4.

Some of the songs that you can expect to hear at the NY State of Mind Tour are as follows: Nas‘ New York State of Mind, and If I Ruled the World, Wu-Tang’s Bring Da Ruckus and C.R.E.A.M., and Busta Rhymes’ Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See and I Know What You Want.

More details about the ‘NY State of Mind Tour’

As per the reports of Hiphopdx.com, during their latest show, Nas entertained the fans by singing the early Illmatic cuts like It Ain’t Hard to Tell, The World Is Yours and, of course, N.Y. State of Mind, If I Ruled the World, Hate Me Now, and Made You Look.

Clan took the fans on a journey to the slums of Shaolin, and he performed hits such as Bring Da Ruckus, Triumph, and C.R.E.A.M. Soon afterward, Nas came back on the stage to join Rae and Ghost for their Only Built 4 Cuban Linx… collaboration Verbal Intercourse.

Busta Rhymes lifted the energy of the crowd by singing hits like Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See, Break Ya Neck, and Pass the Courvoisier Part II.

Take a look at Wu-Tang Clan, Nas, and Busta Rhymes Setlist for the 2022 Tour

1. Ante Up (Remix)
2. Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See
3. I Know What You Want
4. Scenario
5. Look at Me Now
6. Break Ya Neck
7. Touch It
8. Pass the Courvoisier, Part II

First Set:
1. Get Down
2. Got Ur Self a Gun
3. It Ain’t Hard to Tell
4. It’s Mine
5. Phone Tap
6. N.Y. State of Mind
7. Eye for an Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)

Second Set:
8. You’re Da Man
9. Live at the Barbeque
10. Rare
11. Affirmative Action
12. Hate Me Now
13. Nas Is Like
14. Made You Look
15. The World Is Yours
16. If I Ruled the World (Imagine That)

First Set:
1. Liquid Swords
2. Duel of the Iron Mic
3. Bring da Ruckus
4. Da Mystery of Chessboxin’
5. Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuthing ta F’ Wit
6. C.R.E.A.M.
7. Verbal Intercourse (with Nas)

Second Set:
8. Criminology
9. Ice Cream
10. Incarcerated Scarfaces
11. Glaciers of Ice
12. Winter Warz
13. Tearz
14. Run
15. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
16. Got Your Money
17. Fantasy (Remix)

18. Triumph

Are you excited to see Wu-Tang Clan, Nas, and Busta Rhymes sets’ for the 2022 tour? Kindly drop your thoughts in the comments section below. Don’t forget to stay tuned with us for the latest updates from the world of entertainment.

Meenal Mehta
Hi, I am Meenal. I'm a travel enthusiast, a movie buff and a cricket fan all wrapped in one. I love to capture moments through my words. Writing is my happy space, it has been a great way of putting all my thoughts out and feel liberated.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular