HomeEntertainmentThe Book of Boba Fett: Release Date of Every Chapter

The Book of Boba Fett: Release Date of Every Chapter

The Book Of Boba Fett is kind of a ‘big deal’ type of show currently. And we know everyone is talking about it. So, now that we’re here, let’s go over some noteworthy aspects regarding the show.

Before we begin, you should be aware that the show is currently ongoing and that four episodes have already been released. And we’ll provide our readers a sneak peek at the show, as well as the release dates for the upcoming episodes.

The plot centers around Boba Fett and Fennec Shand’s quest to build a reputation for themselves in the galaxy’s underworld by seizing territory previously ruled by Jabba the Hutt.

The show is now receiving mixed reviews from critics, and as the finale approaches, we will undoubtedly learn more. Now let’s learn more about the show.

The Book Of Boba Fett: Release Date Update

The first episode of The Book of Boba Fett premiered on December 29, 2021, and will continue for 7 episodes until February 9, 2022.

Temuera Morrison plays the titular character, and Ming-Na Wen plays Fennec Shand. Both actors play their parts from The Mandalorian and other Star Wars films and series.

Before Lucasfilm started emphasizing its streaming shows such as The Mandalorian, several attempts were made to make a standalone Star Wars feature focusing on Boba Fett. Yes, The Book of Boba Fett is a spin-off show of The Mandalorian.

Release Of The Next Episode Of ‘The Book Of Boba Fett’

The next episode of The Book of Boba Fett will be viewable on Disney+ on Wednesday, January 26 at 3:00 a.m. EST. The next episode is actually the fifth episode of the series. This implies there are three episodes left because the series will conclude with seven episodes.

The official Star Wars website has announced that these episodes will be released ‘weekly,’ ruling out any unexpected double-bills.

The Book Of Boba Fett Episode Release Dates

Even though four episodes have already been released, we thought that readers might feel better knowing the release dates for all of the episodes so that they could think ahead. So, here’s the release schedule.

  • Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land 

Release Date – December 29, 2021

  • Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine

Release Date – January 5, 2022

  • Chapter 3: The Streets of Mos Espa

Release Date – January 12, 2022

  • Chapter 4: The Gathering Storm

Release Date – January 19, 2022

  • Chapter 5 – January 26, 2022
  • Chapter 6 – February 2, 2022
  • Chapter 7 – February 9, 2022

The Book Of Boba Fett Trailer

Obviously, we have the show’s trailer by now. We didn’t want to reveal any spoilers about what’s going on in the show, so we didn’t discuss anything from the previous episode.

If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments box below and we will respond as soon as possible. The trailer is now available to check out. Especially for the readers who didn’t watch it yet.

Are you looking forward to the show’s sum up? As the finale approaches, so does the concern of what will happen at the end. But it will hopefully be great for the audience. Till then, stay tuned with us.

Ayman Bhorania
A Gamer And A Writer By Heart. Ayman Is Captivated By Movies & Shows, And She's Writing It Here. She Cherish Encouraging Everyone To Accomplish Their Goals. If She's Not Writing, You Will Find Her Watching Shows, Or Probably Playing Games!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular