HomeEntertainmentStranger Things Season 4 Volume 2 Release Time on Netflix

Stranger Things Season 4 Volume 2 Release Time on Netflix

Stranger Things Season 4 is drawing to a close. Volume one of the season ended on a cliffhanger and was extremely intense. A final battle happened, but there must be more, right?

There will always be more. Volume 2 is on the way because the show isn’t over yet. And there’s a lot to be revealed because Nancy is also in danger. However, spectators are interested in the upcoming volume’s release date, time, and a variety of other details.

But we do know one thing for certain: Volume 2 is lengthier. And it’s going to be better. Are you ready to go on an adventure?

Stranger Things Season 4 Volume 2 Release Date

Stranger Things Season 4 Volume 2 will consist of two episodes. You might be wondering, why only two? But that’s not the case. These two episodes are actually longer in length. The final two episodes of Volume 2 are nearly four hours long.

It appears that we will get our much-anticipated volume. The first two episodes of the second volume will be available on July 1, 2022.

  • Episode 8 – Chapter Eight: Papa

Time – 1 hour, 25 minutes

  • Episode 9 – Chapter Nine: The Piggyback

Time – 2 hours, 30 minutes

The show’s director teased something regarding this upcoming volume. “I’ll just tell you, as great as volume 1 is, volume 2 is extraordinary.” Adding, “I can’t wait for the world to react to volume 1, knowing that they have such rich episodes to come in just over a month.”

“We have more characters, they’re spread out and, in order to get across the story that we wanted to but also not lose sight of the characters, to give each character their moment [and] each character relationship the kind of emotional depth it wanted or craved, we just needed the length,” Matt Duffer explained.

What Time Does Stranger Things Season 4 Volume 2 Release on Netflix?

We understand your curiosity about the release time after the release date. And because not everyone is from a specific place, we have readers from all over the world, which is why we’ve compiled the release time as much as we could. So that you can catch up on the volume easily and obviously before any spoilers.

The episodes will air exactly at 12:00 am Pacific Time [PT]

  • 3 a.m Eastern Time [ET]
  • 7:00 am Greenwich Mean Time [GMT]
  • 12:30 pm Indian Standard Time [IST]
  • 7:00 pm New Zealand Standard Time [NZST]
  • 1:00 am Mountain Time [MT]
  • 5:00 pm Australian Eastern Standard Time [AEST]
  • 8:00 am British Summer Time [BST]
  • 2:00 am Central Time [CT]
  • 9 am Central European Summer Time [CEST]
  • 11:00 pm Alaska Daylight Time [AKDT]
  • 4:00 am Brasilia Time [BRT]
  • 9:00 am Israel Daylight Time [IDT]
  • 9 am South African Standard Time [SAST]
  • 11 am Gulf Standard Time [GST]
  • 4 pm Korea Standard Time [KST]

“I can say there’s a guitar scene and that the scale and ambition are astonishing. All the seeds that have been planted bear fruit and it’s just carnage,” Joseph Quinn stated. Adding, “You know the finale is two-and-a-half hours, right? Ending with this monster, feature-length episode is so bold.”

What are your thoughts on the forthcoming volume? Do you have any speculations? If you’ve any concerns regarding the release time of your place don’t worry. You are welcome to leave your thoughts in the comments section below.

Ayman Bhorania
A Gamer And A Writer By Heart. Ayman Is Captivated By Movies & Shows, And She's Writing It Here. She Cherish Encouraging Everyone To Accomplish Their Goals. If She's Not Writing, You Will Find Her Watching Shows, Or Probably Playing Games!
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular