HomeEntertainmentPretty Little Liars: Original Sin Release Date, Episode Titles and Teaser

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin Release Date, Episode Titles and Teaser

We’re getting something even better after watching Pretty Little Liars and obviously binge-watching it again. Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin is the new upcoming series that will have your attention.

Original Sin will be set in the same existence as the previous television show but will feature new characters and storylines in a different environment.

The filming of this upcoming series has already been wrapped up and now it’s time to talk about all of the release dates and teaser. There are bonuses ahead.

What’s Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin About?

Before heading over the release date and teaser many spectators will definitely have a urge about what the show is all about. The synopsis has already been revealed by the streaming platform HBO Max.

The series will follow, “Twenty years ago, a series of tragic events almost ripped the blue-collar town of Millwood apart. Now, in the present day, a disparate group of teen girls — a brand-new set of Little Liars — find themselves tormented by an unknown Assailant and made to pay for the secret sin committed by their parents two decades ago…as well as their own.

In the dark, coming-of-age, horror-tinged drama Original Sin, we find ourselves miles away from Rosewood, but within the existing Pretty Little Liars universe — in a brand-new town, with a new generation of Little Liars.”

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin Release Date & Episode Titles

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin is coming to the screen soon, and we mean this month. The first three episodes will be available on July 28, 2022, followed by two more episodes on August 4 and 11, and the final three episodes on August 18, 2022.

How about some episode specifics? We have the official titles of the upcoming episodes along with the release of each. And it will be easier to keep track of.

  1. Chapter One: Spirit Week – July 28, 2022
  2. Chapter Two: The Spirit Queen – July 28, 2022
  3. Chapter Three: Aftermath – July 28, 2022
  4. Chapter Four: The (Fe)male Gaze – August 4, 2022
  5. Chapter Five: The Night He Came Home – August 4, 2022
  6. Chapter Six: Scars – August 11, 2022
  7. Chapter Seven: Carnival of Souls – August 11, 2022
  8. Chapter Eight: Bad Blood – August 18, 2022
  9. Chapter Nine: Dead and Buried – August 18, 2022
  10. Chapter Ten: Final Girls – August 18, 2022

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin Teaser

The teaser is already here. The teaser begins with intense music, followed by a Demonic voice saying, “Got a secret?” Someone is getting ready to expose people.

The music lines, “Got a secret Can you keep it?” Definitely portrays the series’ title. And at the end, “Cause two can keep a secret. If one of them is dead.”

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin Cast Members

As previously stated, the upcoming characters will be distinct from the originals. Here’s the list of the cast members that’s ready to make their appearance.

  • Chandler Kinney as Tabby Haworthe
  • Maia Reficco as Noa Olivar
  • Bailee Madison as Imogen Adams
  • Zaria as Faran Bryant
  • Malia Pyles as Minnie ‘Mouse’ Honrada
  • Alex Aiono as Shawn
  • Mallory Bechtel as Karen Beasley
  • Eric Johnson as Sheriff Beasley

What do you think of this new series? You are welcome to leave your thoughts in the comments section below.

Ayman Bhorania
A Gamer And A Writer By Heart. Ayman Is Captivated By Movies & Shows, And She's Writing It Here. She Cherish Encouraging Everyone To Accomplish Their Goals. If She's Not Writing, You Will Find Her Watching Shows, Or Probably Playing Games!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular