HomeEntertainmentP!NK Schedules Fall Tour To Promote New Album "Trustfall"

P!NK Schedules Fall Tour To Promote New Album “Trustfall”

It was announced on Friday that Pink would be touring with her ninth studio album, “Trustfall,” in the fall of 2023.

There will be a TRUSTFALL Tour that kicks off on October 12 in Sacramento, California, and ends on November 18 in Orlando, Florida, as part of the award-winning artist’s upcoming tour.

Pink has announced the ‘Trustfall’ Tour Dates.

It has just been announced that Pink will embark on a North American fall tour supporting her latest album, Trustfall, which was released earlier. Currently, the Trustfall Tour will be hitting 14 arenas across the country before ending in Orlando on November 18, just a month after the tour started in Sacramento on October 12.

In addition to New York’s Madison Square Garden, Pink will perform at the Chase Center in San Francisco on October 14 and the Chase Center in New York on November 4. For each show, Pink will be joined by special guests Grouplove and KidCutUp.

It has been announced that Pink will join Brandi Carlile, Pat Benatar, and Neil Giraldo on selected dates of her Summer Carnival Tour, including Pink, Pat Benatar, and Neil Giraldo. During that 21-date stadium tour, Grouplove and KidCutUp will also perform on all dates.

The Summer Carnival Tour will conclude on October 9 in Phoenix, and Pink’s Trustfall Tour will begin three days later, so there will not be a break between the two tours. The Summer Carnival Tour is Pink’s first tour since 2019. Also, on February 21, Pink will appear on both NBC’s Today show and CBS’ Late Show With Stephen Colbert, which will be broadcast live on the same day.

The Trustfall Tour Dates Have Been Announced

The new single Trustfall from Chris Stapleton features the Lumineers, First Aid Kit, and guests Chris Stapleton and the Lumineers. In an interview with Good Morning America last year, Pink described the record: “I just started making music and making — speaking in melody. And it came together… My album is a piece of me, and I think I am an example of how you can live authentically and fearlessly in ways.”

For your reference, the following is a list of Pink’s Trustfall Tour Dates.

  • October 12 – Sacramento, CA @ Golden 1 Center
  • October 14 – San Francisco, CA @ Chase Center
  • October 17 – Tacoma, WA @ Tacoma Dome
  • October 20 – Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena
  • October 25 – Denver, CO @ Ball Arena
  • October 27 – Kansas City, MO @ T-Mobile Center
  • November 1 – Montreal, QC @ Bell Centre
  • November 4 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden
  • November 7 – Indianapolis, IN @ Gainbridge Fieldhouse
  • November 8 – Cleveland, OH @ Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
  • November 11 – Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center
  • November 12 – Charlotte, NC @ Spectrum Center
  • November 14 – Miami, FL @ Miami-Dade Arena
  • November 18 – Orlando, FL @ Amway Center

‘Trustfall’ Sees Pink Whirl Through Genres

Leaping to test the loyalty of those around you is the name Pink gave her ninth album, Trustfall-a metaphor fitting for the Pennsylvania-born singer on multiple levels. The singer is not only known for zipping around the rafters of arenas while performing aerial tricks; she has also become a trusted advisor to listeners over the years.

While she applies her raspy, strong voice to a wide variety of genres through the idea of “pop”, her lyrical content, which isn’t afraid to be irascible or eye-rolling, feels like it’s coming from a real place, even if she doesn’t write them.

In August 2021, Pink was grieving the loss of her father, who passed away in August 2021, when Trustfall’s opener, “When I Get There”, came across her transom. As Pink reflects on the details of her dad’s life, she wonders what he’s doing in another world-” Are you up there climbing trees, singing brand new melodies?” she wonders. While it’s a stirring portrayal of grief, Pink’s performance makes it more personal.

Trustfall consists of 13 tracks beat-forward electro on the title track, disco-funk on the Max Martin and Shellback-assisted “Never Gonna Not Dance Again,” and pop-punk on “Hate Me.” In addition, the mid-tempo ballad “Feel Something,” where Pink grapples with love in a stream-of-consciousness manner, is a smoldering mid-tempo ballad.

Undoubtedly, Pink’s Trustfall tour will significantly contribute to promoting her ninth studio album. What is your level of excitement about the tour? Is it high or low? We would like to hear about your curiosity.

Abhilasha Shreshthi
Passionate writer on various topics from lifestyle to technology and everything in between. I have been blogging for seven years now, and when I'm not typing away on my laptop, I can be found singing, reading or cooking.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular