Tuesday, January 25, 2022
HomeEntertainmentPeaky Blinders Season 6: Release Date, Cast and Trailer

Peaky Blinders Season 6: Release Date, Cast and Trailer

After Season 5, isn’t it obvious we are waiting for Season 6?

Excited, Thrilled, and all sorts of emotions bubble up when it’s about Peaky Blinders. Correct me if I am wrong. 

Peaky Blinders, spot-on, is one of the biggest tv series and also, one of the best. The show is currently on the top of the charts and counts as a global sensation. In addition to the whole of that, over time, the show has become a “pop-culture” icon as well.

Peaky Blinders Season 6 is the last one in the series and yes, you heard me. The show will end in 2022.

The excitement keeps building up and especially, now that we know, the final season of the television series is here.

Peaky Blinders Season 6

Twitter exclaimed with joy! On December 27th, the Twitter page of Peaky Blinders gave us a glimpse of the official teaser.

The question here is, when will the official trailer of the show released?

Here you go!

Peaky Blinders Season 6 Trailer!

In just a matter of a few hours, we will have Peaky Blinders S6 Trailer.

BBC One, British TV, will broadcast the trailer on 1st January 2022 at 6 PM GMT. In addition to BBC One, the trailer will also be streaming live on the BBC YouTube channel.

You can directly watch it if you click here.

Peaky Blinders will follow the timeline of release as listed below.

  • India Time: 11:30 PM IST
  • Pacific Time: 10 AM PST
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACDT
  • British Time: 6 PM GMT
  • Philippine Time: 2 AM PHT
  • Eastern Time: 1 PM EST
  • European Time: 7 PM CET

Alternatively, Twitter is also making way for New Year’s Day!

Trailer Drop!

The trailer is finally here fellas! Watch it for yourself.

Got the thrills, didn’t you?

Release Date Stat!

Well, sadly, the release date of Peaky Blinders Season 6 is yet to be declared.

The Peaky Blinders Season 6 will consist of 6 episodes just like we had in the past.

Where To Watch Peaky Blinders S6?

Heading on to “where to watch” Peaky Blinders Season 6, just like we had previous experiences with the show, it is set to telecast on BBC One in the United Kingdom.

For United States fans, the show will hit Netflix as soon as it completes its air time in the United Kingdom.

Peaky Blinders Season 6

Netflix UK can expect to have Peaky Blinders earliest by late 2022.

Cast and Crew

We are obviously expecting to see Cillian Murphy. Alongside Stephen Graham, the newbie, we will see Paul Anderson and Tom Hardy.

Helen McCrory aka Polly Gray who passed away in April 2021 has not filmed any scenes for Season 6.

Anthony Bryne will sit on the director’s chair for S6.

Peaky Blinders Season 7 – Expected?

Oh well, sorry to disappoint you on this one but Peaky Blinders Season 6 is the end of the road for the show.

However, Steven Knight during an interview has kept the curtains open for a comeback in the form of a movie!

More of this, we will figure out soon after Peaky Blinders Season 6 finally drops.

Phew! That was a lot of detail. Stay tuned to catch up on more such information. We promise to keep you in the loop.

Arpita Roy
Arpita Roy is an Engineer, Bibliophile, and Writer by heart with 5+ Years of experience in the content writing industry. Over her tenure, she has written 2000+ blogs, even more. She also claims to be a lifelong learner and uses her curiosity to blend and express in her writing. You can get her on Twitter @royarpita09.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular