HomeEntertainmentOneRepublic's Set List for 2022 'Never Ending Summer Tour' Revealed

OneRepublic’s Set List for 2022 ‘Never Ending Summer Tour’ Revealed

Pop band OneRepublic just started their Never Ending Summer Tour with a bang! On their tour, this summer the band will be joined by a special guest NEEDTOBREATHE. The fans of the band are pretty excited to see them back on the road.

Continue reading further to catch more details about OneRepublic’s set for their Never Ending Summer Tour.

When did OneRepublic’s ‘Never Ending Summer Tour’ begin?

Grammy-nominated band OneRepublic’s Never Ending Summer Tour kickstarted on July 8, 2022, at PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte, NC. The tour will swing around North America through mid-September.

During their tour, you will hear their blockbuster hits including Counting Stars, Apologize, Secrets, and Good Life. The band will also play songs from their latest album Human such as Rescue Me and more.

The band is also selling their merchandise at the moment, giving their fans a great opportunity to get a customized piece of merchandise from the show they attend. Isn’t that great?

The Never Ending This Tour will conclude with three shows in Florida in September. The last show of the tour will take place on September 4 in Jacksonville, Florida– Daily’s Place.

When was the band OneRepublic formed?

American pop band OneRepublic was created in Colorado Springs, Colorado in the year 2002. The band consists of a total of 6 members: lead vocalist and multi-instrumentalist  Ryan Tedder, lead guitarist and violist Zach Filkins, rhythm guitarist Drew Brown, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, drummer Eddie Fisher, and keyboardist and violinist Brian Willett.

The band’s debut album Dreaming Out Loud saw the light of the day on November 20,  2007. Their album debuted at number 14 in the US with first-week sales of 75,000. The album received a mixed reaction from the end of critics.

The original version of their lead single titled Apologize was from Dreaming Out Loud. The song became a massive hit among the fans and it sold five million copies in the United States alone, receiving a five-times Platinum certification from the RIAA.

The band dropped their second album Waking Up on November 17, 2009, followed by their third one Native on March 22, 2013. Their third album was released after a three-year-long hiatus. The fourth album Oh My My released on October 7, 2016. The fifth album of the band titled Human was released last year in August.

Take a look at OneRepublic’s set for their ‘Never Ending Summer Tour’:

The following songs were performed by the band OneRepublic on their show that took place on July 17, 2022, at Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center.

1. Kids
2. Good Life
3. Stop and Stare
4. Rescue Me
5. Run
6. Secrets
7. Love Runs Out
8. Halo (Beyonce cover)
9. Ryan Tedder medley (Snippets of songs written for other artists, including “Bleeding Love,” “Burn,” “Rumour Has It,” and more)
10. Sucker (Jonas Brothers cover)
11. West Coast
12. I Ain’t Worried
13. Apologize
14. I Lived

15. Counting Stars
16. If I Lose Myself

Are you looking forward to OneRepublic’s Never Ending Summer Tour?  Kindly drop your thoughts in the comments section below. Don’t forget to stay tuned with us for the latest updates from the world of showbiz.

Meenal Mehta
Hi, I am Meenal. I'm a travel enthusiast, a movie buff and a cricket fan all wrapped in one. I love to capture moments through my words. Writing is my happy space, it has been a great way of putting all my thoughts out and feel liberated.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular