HomeEntertainmentMiranda Lambert Kicks Off Las Vegas Residency; Full Set List is Here

Miranda Lambert Kicks Off Las Vegas Residency; Full Set List is Here

Miranda Lambert has kicked off her Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency with a bang! The Famous in a Small Town singer started her Velvet Rodeo Residency on Friday night September 23, 2022.

Keep reading further to know more details about Miranda Lambert’s setlist for Velvet Rodeo The Las Vegas Residency.

Miranda Lambert has started her Las Vegas Residency

Yes, you read that right. The Fastest Girl in Town crooner started her Las Vegas Residency on Friday, September 23, 2022, at Planet Hollywood’s Zappos Theater in Las Vegas, Nevada. The venue has a capacity of accommodating 4,600 people at one time.

When we talk about the first show of Miranda’s Las Vegas Residency, the 38-year-old country star performed all of her hit songs including If I Was a Cowboy, Heart Like Mine, and The House That Built Me, for her fans at Zappos Theater inside Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

The first of the 24 Las Vegas shows was like a grand celebration of Miranda’s artistry. Her setlist for the Las Vegas residency consists of a total of 22 tracks. It features songs from her debut album Kerosene as well songs from her current project Palomino.

Miranda Lambert’s Las Vegas show was like a treat for all her fans. Her show included lasers, layers of vibrant lighting, pyro, and confetti.

What did Miranda Lambert have to say about her Las Vegas residency?

The House That Built Me singer kicked off her Las Vegas Residency with the song Actin’ Up which seems like a perfect track for Las Vegas. Miranda welcomed all her fans to the first show of her Las Vegas Residency with a warm smile on her face.

Before performing the song All Kinds of Kinds, Lambert addressed the crowd in the midst of her electrifying set. As per the reports of Country Now, she said, “We made it! We made it to night one of the Velvet Rodeo.”

The If I Was a Cowboy crooner went on to say, “Thank you so much for coming out and we’re so damn glad to be playing for people tonight. We’ve been rehearsing for a really long, long time. Thank you so much for spending your hard-earned money on Country music tonight!”

Miranda concluded by saying, “This song is your friendly reminder to be who you are always, all the time because you just might end up on stage in Vegas with bright lights. You never know.”

Take a look at Miranda Lambert’s setlist for Las Vegas Residency

1. Actin’ Up
2. Fastest Girl in Town
3. Kerosene
4. Strange
5. Famous in a Small Town
6. Heart Like Mine
7. If I Was a Cowboy
8. Bluebird
9. Vice
10. All Kinds of Kinds
11. The House That Built Me
12. Automatic
13. Geraldene
14. Tequila Does
15. Only Prettier
16. White Liar
17. Carousel
18. Tin Man
19. Mama’s Broken Heart
20. Gunpowder & Lead
21. Drunk (And I Don’t Wanna Go Home)
22. Little Red Wagon

Are you looking forward to Miranda Lambert’s Las Vegas Residency? Kindly let us know your thoughts in the comments section below. Don’t forget to stay tuned with us for the latest updates from the world of showbiz.

Meenal Mehta
Hi, I am Meenal. I'm a travel enthusiast, a movie buff and a cricket fan all wrapped in one. I love to capture moments through my words. Writing is my happy space, it has been a great way of putting all my thoughts out and feel liberated.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular