HomeEntertainmentDemi Lovato's Setlist for 2022 'Holy Fvck Tour' is Out Now

Demi Lovato’s Setlist for 2022 ‘Holy Fvck Tour’ is Out Now

Demi Lovato has launched her 2022 Holy Fvck Tour! The Cool For The Summer singer is hitting the road for her world tour and the setlist for her Holy Fvck Tour has also been revealed.

We are pretty sure the 2022 Holy Fvck Tour will be a memorable experience for Demi Lovato and her fans all over the world. Continue reading further to know more details about Demi Lovato’s setlist for her 2022 Holy Fvck Tour.

When did Demi Lovato kick off her 2022 ‘Holy Fvck Tour’?

The 29-year-old singer started her 2022 Holy Fvck Tour on Saturday, August 13 in Springfield, Illinois at the Illinois State Fair. Through her Holy Fvck Tour, the entertainer is promoting her eighth album named Holy Fvck, which saw the light of the day nearly two weeks ago.

Demi’s album Holy Fvck debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Top Rock & Alternative Albums chart. Her album consists of a total of 16 tracks including the lead single Skin Of My Teeth. During her tour, the singer will be performing some of her cherished classics such as Here We Go Again and Don’t Forget. 

At the moment, Lovato is touring in South America and she will be doing shows there through September 13 and then soon afterward, she will start touring in North America from September 22, 2022.

Just a day after announcing her eighth album, Holy Fvck, Demi revealed that she will be back on the road for the 2022 Holy Fvck Tour. Demi’s Holy Fvck Tour will conclude on Sunday, November 6 in Irving, Texas at The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory.

Demi’s thoughts on making her new album, ‘Holy Fvck’

In a statement, Demi said, “The process of making this album has been the most fulfilling yet, and I’m grateful to my fans and collaborators for being on this journey with me. Never have I been more sure of myself and my music, and this record speaks that for itself.”

Lovato further added, “To my Lovatics who have been rocking out with me since the beginning and those who are just now coming along for the ride, thank you. This record is for you.”

The Here We Go Again crooner continued, “I’m so excited to get back on the road after four years without touring, and even longer since I’ve toured in South America. We’re working so hard to deliver an incredible show for all my fans and I can’t wait to see them in person to celebrate this new music.”

Take a look at Demi Lovato’s setlist for the 2022 ‘Holy Fvck Tour’

1. Holy Fvck
2. Freak
3. Substance
4. Eat Me
5. Confident
6. Here We Go Again
7. Remember December
8. La La Land / La La
9. Don’t Forget
10. The Art of Starting Over
11. 4 Ever 4 Me / Iris
12. Sorry Not Sorry
13. City of Angels
14. Skyscraper
15. 29
16. Heart Attack
17. Skin of My Teeth

18. Happy Ending
19. Cool for the Summer

Are you looking forward to Demi Lovato’s 2022 Holy Fvck Tour? Kindly drop your thoughts in the comments section below. Don’t forget to stay tuned with us for the latest updates from the world of entertainment.

Meenal Mehta
Hi, I am Meenal. I'm a travel enthusiast, a movie buff and a cricket fan all wrapped in one. I love to capture moments through my words. Writing is my happy space, it has been a great way of putting all my thoughts out and feel liberated.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular