Saturday, December 4, 2021
HomeEntertainmentDC FanDome 2021: How to Watch, What to Expect and Schedule?

DC FanDome 2021: How to Watch, What to Expect and Schedule?

It’s now time to discuss the upcoming DC FanDome Event, which will take place on Saturday at 10 AM EDT. If you don’t know what the DC FanDome 2021 event is, what are we here for? Let us assist you in gaining a better understanding of what the audience might expect next. If you’ve been a lifelong DC fan like me, this is actually the perfect moment for us.

Are you prepared for a slew of new announcements and new looks for upcoming DC projects? As a lifelong fan, I’m completely prepared and intellectually curious to know everything there is.

What’s A DC FanDome Event?

Before we get into the exciting updates, if you’re not sure what DC FanDome 2021 is or why your acquaintances are talking about it, we’ll explain it to you. DC FanDome is, in essence, a virtual event platform developed by DC Comics. DC FanDome, which began as a virtual entertainment and comic book convention, is returning after the success of last year’s virtual event, which was fantastic and received a lot of favorable feedback. This weekend, you can see all of your favourite DC superheroes in one place.

DC FanDome is an online event that assures trailers, announcements, and first looks at upcoming DC projects that DC viewers are excited for. The first edition of DC FanDome was a huge success as stated before. With followers wondering whether it would be an annual celebration or a one-time-only spectacle. Fortunately, DC FanDome 2021 was announced in April 2021, and here’s all we know about the upcoming event.

Date & Time To Watch DC FanDome 2021

Similarly to last year’s event, the entire event will take place in one day this year. The DC FanDome 2021 will last four hours and will take place on Saturday, October 16th, 2021. The event will start at 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. BST. We’ve also got you covered if you won’t be able to make it to the event on time. The convention will be available on the official DC FanDome portal until October 31.

And if you’re wondering about the Trailer’s, the trailers and teasers will be uploaded on YouTube. As a result, even if you miss your chosen portions of the event, it won’t be a problem for you.

How to Watch DC FanDome 2021 Live Streaming Online?

Now that you know when and at what time the event will take place, you can plan accordingly. So, how do you watch DC FanDome 2021 streaming online? We, the fans, are really lucky in that, we can watch the event on several platforms of our preference. Wait, there’s no charge to attend; it’s entirely free to the audience. The show will be live-streamed on the FanDome website, as well as DC Comics’ official Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter accounts.

Or you can simply Watch DC Fandome 2021 Live stream below; (Just open this page during the event).

All you need is a steady connection. If you’re concerned about the language, the live stream will have subtitles in a variety of languages (Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, and Chinese), making it accessible to spectators worldwide.

If you’re curious about the DC FanDome 2021 for kids. Because some of the topics presented during the event aren’t exactly kid-friendly, DC Kids FanDome will host a modified version for a younger audience. Isn’t it true that DC makes everything simple?

Schedule Of DC FanDome 2021

Here are the timings of the event.

  • North America: 10am PDT / 11am MDT / 12pm CDT / 1pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 6pm BST
  • Europe: 7pm CEST / 8pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 2am JST / 1am AWST / 4am AEDT

Here’s a short video that gives viewers a sneak peek at some of the movies, Television shows, and video games that will be featured at the event. Take a look at the teaser video below.

With an exclusive new trailer for “The Batman,” a sneak peek at “The Flash,” a first look at “Black Adam,” and behind-the-scenes looks at “Aquaman and the Lost Kingdom,” and “Shazam! Fury of the Gods,” Warner Bros. Pictures will premiere a wholesome collection from its upcoming movie slate, while audiences of DC’s TV shows can expect panels from Batwoman, Doom Patrol, DMZ, The Flash, Harley Quinn, Peacemaker, Supergirl, There is really so much to anticipate.

The Batman Trailer Confirmed To Release 

According to the latest teaser for the event, Batman will premiere a brand new trailer at DC FanDome. The Batman, starring Robert Pattinson as the newest edition of the legendary DC superhero, is planned to hit theaters in March 2022. While the teaser announcing the panels was released at the end, it also revealed that a certain new The Batman trailer will be released during the event.

DC FanDome 2021 Talent & Host Announced

A short clip announcing the upcoming talent and host of DC FanDome 2021 was uploaded a week ago. All of the names are stated in this video, which is essentially a “All Star Lineup.”

DC On The Small Screen Expectations

We’ll get a glimpse of the next phases in the CW’s Arrowverse on the small screen of DC. The new seasons of Batwoman, The Flash, and the excellent Superman & Lois are all expected announcements to be made in the upcoming event. You’ll also get your first glance at Naomi, developed by Ava DuVernay.

Video Games Expectations

In terms of video games, we’ll get another glimpse at Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League, which was showcased at last year’s FanDome by Rocksteady Games, the creators of Batman: Arkham. There’s also a chance we’ll see more of Gotham Knights, a four-player action game. There’s basically a lot to look forward to.

So, are you excited about what’s next in the upcoming DC FanDome 2021? Do let us know what you have in mind. And the fact that it’ll arrive tomorrow means we won’t have to wait much longer.

Ayman Bhorania
A Gamer And A Writer By Heart. I Write News Articles On TheTealMango And Also Specialize In Writing Technical Guides Around Different Operating Systems. I Love Watching Movies And Shows. Definitely A Complete Extrovert.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular