HomeEntertainmentCarly Rae Jepsen's 'The So Nice Tour' Set List Revealed

Carly Rae Jepsen’s ‘The So Nice Tour’ Set List Revealed

Carly Rae Jepsen has kicked off her fourth concert tour, titled The So Nice Tour, and will be hitting the stage in a number of cities across the US and Canada. The tour was inaugurated with the 36 year old singer’s performance in Cleveland on Wednesday, September 21.

The set list for the tour has now been revealed, and it includes many songs that will be performed live by the singer for the first time. Read on to know the setlist and learn more about the tour.

The So Nice Tour Set List Revealed

A total of 22 songs have been announced in The So Nice Tour setlist. The full list is as below.

  • This Love Isn’t Crazy
  • Let’s Sort the Whole Thing Out
  • Run Away With Me
  • Too Much
  • Julien
  • Talking to Yourself 
  • Warm Blood
  • For Sure
  • Stay Away (Live debut)
  • Call Me Maybe
  • Comeback featuring Bleachers
  • Emotion / Favourite Colour (Medley)
  • Western Wind
  • Go Find Yourself or Whatever 
  • I Really Like You
  • Want You in My Room
  • Now That I Found You
  • Beach House
  • Boy Problems / Fake Mona Lisa (Medley)
  • When I Needed You
  • I Didn’t Just Come Here to Dance
  • Cut to the Feeling

Jepsen will be making her live debut on tracks This Love Isn’t Crazy, Let’s Sort the Whole Thing Out, Comeback and Go Find Yourself or Whatever.

The Tour will Go On till November

The Emotion singer started her tour in Cleveland and will go on to perform in multiple cities across North America before her concluding concert on November 5, at the Aragon Ballroom in Chicago, Illinois.

After Cleveland, Jepsen moved to Toronto for her second show yesterday and will be performing at M Telus, Montreal, on Saturday. During the first two concerts on the tour, the singer was accompanied by Isaac Dunbar, while the rest of the shows will be opened by Empress Of.

Other concert venues include Radio City Music Hall in New York City, The Anthem in Washington D.C., Metropolitan Opera House in Philadelphia, Zilker Park in Austin, South Side Ballroom in Dallas, Mission Ballroom in Denver, The Theater at Virgin Hotels in Las Vegas, Arizona Financial Theatre in Phoenix and Greek Theatre in Los Angeles.

Jepsen will then go on to perform at Hearst Greek Theatre in Berkeley, Thunderbird Sports Centre in Vancouver, and Uptown Theater in Kansas City. She will be performing at Roseland Theater in Portland for two consecutive nights on October 23 and 24.

Jepsen is also Releasing a New Album Next Month

The singer seems to be on a roll as apart from going on a tour, she has also announced her next studio album. Titled The Loneliest Time, the album will be released on Friday, October 21. Jepsen confirmed the launch of the album on August 2, 2022.

Two songs from The Loneliest Time have already been released as singles. The lead track, Western Wind, was released on May 6, and another track, Beach House, was launched on August 5.

Now that you know the impressive setlist, are you planning to attend one of the shows of Jepsen’s The So Nice Tour? Tell us in the comments section.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular