HomeEntertainment‘Andor’ Episode 4 Release Date, Time and More

‘Andor’ Episode 4 Release Date, Time and More

“This Is What Revolution Looks Like.”

You probably watched it. ‘Andor’ already made its appearance on the screen. Critics have generally praised the series for its performances, mature tone, soundtrack, and departure from the traditional Star Wars formula.

The first three episodes truly enchanted the audience, and we can’t wait for more. But we can certainly expect more updates. Well, the first three episodes of Andor’s first season premiered on Disney+ on September 21, 2022.

The series begins five years before the events of Rogue One (2016) and continues to follow an ensemble cast of characters as a Rebel Alliance forms in opposition to the Galactic Empire.

Cassian Andor, a thief who becomes a revolutionary and looks forward to connecting the Rebellion, is one of these characters. The series begins with a spellbinding look at Andor. The first three episodes provide a trove of information about the major characters and their motivations.

‘Andor’ Season 1 Episode 4 Release Date & Time

“They died being helpful. Something sad but inspiring in a mundane sort of way.”

The fourth episode of Andor will officially premiere on September 28, 2022, on the streaming platform Disney+. The remaining episodes will be released weekly until November 23, 2022.

Episode 4 is the upcoming episode of Andor’s first season that already premiered. The episode introduces the character Mon Mothma and goes far beyond what is established in the first three episodes of the series with Cassian Jeron Andor.

Well, the journey is all set to continue and unravel more things. The episode is directed by Susanna White & written by Dan Gilroy.

Here is the episode schedule for the audience’s convenience.

  • Pacific Standard Time – 12 a.m
  • Central Standard Time – 2 a.m
  • Eastern Standard Time – 3 a.m
  • Indian Standard Time – 12:30 p.m
  • British Summer Time – 8 a.m
  • Central European Summer Time – 9 a.m
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time – 5:30 p.m

‘Andor’ Episode 4 Cast Members

The cast list of Andor is as follows:

  • Diego Luna as Cassian Andor
  • Genevieve O’Reilly as Mon Mothma
  • Kyle Soller as Syril Karn
  • Alex Ferns as Linus Mosk
  • Rupert Vansittart as Hyne
  • Lee Ross as Kloris
  • Elizabeth Dulau as Kleya

‘Andor’ Official Synopsis

You already know the narrative, but if you are still looking forward to it we have got you covered. Well, the synopsis reads, “The Andor series will explore a new perspective from the Star Wars galaxy, focusing on Cassian Andor’s journey to discover the difference he can make.

The series brings forward the tale of the burgeoning rebellion against the Empire and how people and planets became involved. It’s an era filled with danger, deception, and intrigue where Cassian will embark on the path that is destined to turn him into a rebel hero.”

’Andor’ Is Getting Another Season

The series will have a second season, according to star Stellan Skarsgård, with filming beginning in late 2022.

“We start with [filming Dune: Part Two] in July. And then in the autumn, it’s time for the second season of the Star Wars series Andor. I do not know when they will start broadcasting it. It will take some time so that it does not take too long between season one and season two.”

What are your reviews on the first season of ‘Andor’? You’re welcome to drop your opinions in the comment section below.

Ayman Bhorania
A Writer By Heart. Ayman Is Captivated By Movies & Shows, And She's Writing It Here. If She's Not Writing, You Will Find Her Watching Shows, Or Probably Playing Games!
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular