Thursday, January 20, 2022
HomeEntertainment"All Of Us Are Dead" Release Date and Other Updates

“All Of Us Are Dead” Release Date and Other Updates

Korean dramas are now prominent. ‘All Of Us Are Dead,’ another major Korean show, was recently announced by Netflix. But what do we know so far about the show? Almost everything. The plot of the show is one that viewers will certainly enjoy.

A group of students is trapped at their school amid a zombie apocalypse. The upcoming show ‘All Of Us Are Dead’ is inspired by the popular webtoon Now at Our School. We’ve got everything from the release date to other updates right here.

‘All Of Us Are Dead’ Release Date & Time

All of Us Are Dead is prepared to write an interesting new chapter in the Korean zombie genre, following in the footsteps of the successful Netflix original series Kingdom.

The release date for this eight-episode zombie drama has already been announced. The drama All Of Us Are Dead will be released on January 28, 2021. ‘Netflix’ also released an official date announcement teaser recently.

If you’re wondering about the timing of the show, don’t worry. We’ve got you covered. It’s mentioned below.

  • Pacific Time: 12 AM PST
  • Eastern Time: 3 AM EST
  • British Time: 8 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9 AM CET
  • India Time: 1.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 4 PM PHT
  • Korea Time: 5 PM KST
  • Australia Time: 6.30 PM ACDT

All Of Us Are Dead Date Announcement

Now that you know when the show will premiere, don’t you think it’s time to watch the teaser? The preview is quite frightening, and as you can see, everyone is turning into zombies, and the world is facing the worst apocalypse imaginable.

Zombies have now outpaced the entire school. Will you flee, die, or gather together to survive? The official teaser may be seen below.

Little About The Cast Of ‘All Of Us Are Dead’

This show features young characters ranging in age from 18 to 22, thus they will be able to portray high school students more realistically.

The cast also includes fan-favorite competitor Lee Yoo-mi from the ‘Squid Game,’ though her role is currently unknown. We’ll learn more about her involvement once the show premieres.

For the time being, the main cast consists of five people. In addition to them, the show will feature other cast members.

  1. Chung-san (Yoon Chan-young)
  2. On-jo (Park Ji-hoo)
  3. Nam-ra (Choi Yi-hyun)
  4. Lee Soo-hyuk (Park Solomon)
  5. Yoon Gwi-nam (Yoo In-soo)

Waiting for the show to premiere is challenging, but it is only a matter of days. Do let us know whether you’re excited to watch this show in the comments area below.

Ayman Bhorania
A Gamer And A Writer By Heart. I Write News Articles On TheTealMango And Also Specialize In Writing Technical Guides Around Different Operating Systems. I Love Watching Movies And Shows. Definitely A Complete Extrovert.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular